Academic Program Advisors

Academic Program Advisors

Academic Program Advisors

Academic Program Advisors

Major Advisor Campus Office Phone E-Mail
AA&S Degree
Business Admin vacant Franklin See Dr. Oliver
Justin Oliver Suffolk 112F 757.925.6332 joliver@pdc.edu
Education vacant Franklin See Dr. Oliver
Justin Oliver Suffolk 112F 757.925.6332 joliver@pdc.edu
General Studies
Computer Science Bob Tureman Suffolk 112G 757.925.6329 rtureman@pdc.edu
Renee Felts Franklin 126B 757.569.6760 rfelts@pdc.edu
General Nancy Warren Franklin 120H 757.569.6748 nwarren@pdc.edu
Jillian Overby Franklin 136E 757.569.6729 joverby@pdc.edu
Ronette Jacobs Suffolk 112I 757.925.6331 rjacobs@pdc.edu
R. Boothe-Pharr Suffolk 112E 757.925.6327 rboothe.pharr@pdc.edu
Science Safianu Rabiu Suffolk 123A 757.925.6338 srabiu@pdc.edu
Alicia Howell Franklin 136G 757.925.6756 anewby@pdc.edu
AAS Degree
Admin of Justice
Corrections Science Ron Osborne Suffolk 112H 757.925.6330 rosborne@pdc.edu
Police Science Ron Osborne Suffolk 112H 757.925.6330 rosborne@pdc.edu
Admin Support Tech
Executive Secretary Cinda Schmitt Franklin 120E 757.569.6778 cschmitt@pdc.edu
Word Information Cinda Schmitt Franklin 120E 757.569.6778 cschmitt@pdc.edu
Early Childhood Dev Toni Johnson Franklin 120C 757.569.6772 ajohnson@pdc.edu
Industrial Technology
General Keisha Nichols Franklin 136K 757.569.6763 knichols@pdc.edu
Electronic / Electrical Vacant Franklin See Dr. Felts
Electronic Controls Vacant Franklin See Dr. Felts
Management
General Business David Lydick Suffolk 112C 757.925.6325 dlydick@pdc.edu
Marketing Management David Lydick Suffolk 112C 757.925.6325 dlydick@pdc.edu
Hardware / Software Support Renee Felts Franklin 126B 757.569.6760 rfelts@pdc.edu
Bob Tureman Suffolk 112G 757.925.6329 rtureman@pdc.edu
Computer Support Specialist Bob Tureman Suffolk 112G 757.925.6329 rtureman@pdc.edu
Renee Felts Franklin 126B 757.569.6760 rfelts@pdc.edu
Nursing
Nursing Ann Pinner Franklin 136F 757.569.6733 apinner@pdc.edu
Certificates
Clerical Studies Cinda Schmitt Franklin 120E 757.569.6778 cschmitt@pdc.edu
Early Child Develop Toni Johnson Franklin 120C 757.569.6772 ajohnson@pdc.edu
Electricity See Dr. Felts
General Education See counselor
Trina Jones Franklin tjones@pdc.edu
Dr. Alan Harris Suffolk aharris@pdc.edu
Career Studies Certificates
American Sign Lang Jillian Overby Franklin 136E 757.569.6729 joverby@pdc.edu
Bookkeeping Cinda Schmitt Franklin 120E 757.569.6778 cschmitt@pdc.edu
Child Care I & II Toni Johnson Franklin 120C 757.569.6772 ajohnson@pdc.edu
Computer Support Sp Renee Felts Franklin 126B 757.569.6760 rfelts@pdc.edu
Bob Tureman Suffolk 112G 757.925.6329 rtureman@pdc.edu
Electronic Health Records Sys Eng Cinda Schmitt Franklin 120E 757.569.6778 cschmitt@pdc.edu
EMT (Par & Int) Tim Dunn Franklin tdunn@pdc.edu
Entrepreneur -ship in Small Bus (Reg & Adv) David Lydick Suffolk 112C 757.925.6325 dlydick@pdc.edu
Fire Science Jerry Beaton Franklin jbeaton@pdc.edu
Game Des & Dev Audrey Lawrence Franklin 120D 757.569.6770 alawrence@pdc.edu
Geographic Inf Sys Bob Tureman Suffolk 112G 757.925.6329 rtureman@pdc.edu
Safianu Rabiu Suffolk 123A 757.925.6338 srabiu@pdc.edu
Hard.Software Support Renee Felts Franklin 126B 757.569.6760 rfelts@pdc.edu
Bob Tureman Suffolk 112G 757.925.6329 rtureman@pdc.edu
Heating, Ventilation & Air Conditioning Vacant Franklin See Dr. Felts
Industrial Maintenance Keisha Nichols Franklin 136K 757.569.6763 knichols@pdc.edu
Industrial / Residential wiring Vacant Franklin See Dr. Felts
Leadership David Lydick Suffolk 112C 757.925.6325 dlydick@pdc.edu
Legal Office Cinda Schmitt Franklin 120E 757.569.6778 cschmitt@pdc.edu
Logistics Management Bob Hayes WFC bhayes@pdc.edu
Medical Office Billing Cinda Schmitt Franklin 120E 757.569.6778 cschmitt@pdc.edu
Medical Office Spec Cinda Schmitt Franklin 120E 757.569.6778 cschmitt@pdc.edu
Nurse Aide Carol Wright Franklin 136D 757.569.6723 cwright@pdc.edu
Pharmacy Tech Elaine Beale WFC 757.569.6050 ebeale@pdc.edu
Phlebotomy Carol Wright Franklin 136D 757.569.6723 cwright@pdc.edu
Pre. Nursing Linda Chitwood Franklin 136J 757.569.6765 lchitwood@pdc.edu
Amy Wagner Franklin 136B 757.569.6779 awagner@pdc.edu
Religious Studies Carl Sweat Smithfield 757.569.6342 csweat@pdc.edu
Warehouse Distribution Workforce Dev Franklin WRC 757.569.6050 rhayes@pdc.edu
Welding (Fabricator, Pipe, Plate) Vacant Franklin See Dr. Felts
Word Processing Tech Cinda Schmitt Franklin 120E 757.569.6778 cschmitt@pdc.edu