Academic Program Advisors

Academic Program Advisors

Academic Program Advisors

Academic Program Advisors

Major Advisor Campus Office Phone E-Mail
AA&S Degree
Business Admin Justin Oliver Suffolk 112F 757.925.6332 joliver@pdc.edu
Heather Eckman Franklin 120F 757-569-6727 heckman@pdc.edu
Education Justin Oliver Suffolk 112F 757.925.6332 joliver@pdc.edu
Heather Eckman Franklin 120F 757-569-6727 heckman@pdc.edu
General Studies
Computer Science Bob Tureman Suffolk 112G 757.925.6329 rtureman@pdc.edu
General Nancy Warren Franklin 120H 757.569.6748 nwarren@pdc.edu
Ronette Jacobs Suffolk 112I 757.925.6331 rjacobs@pdc.edu
Science Alicia Howell Suffolk 123A 757.925.6338 ahowell@pdc.edu
Carolyn Ashby Franklin 136G 757.569.6756 cashby@pdc.edu
AAS Degree
Admin of Justice
Corrections Science Joseph DeStefano Suffolk 112H 757.925.6330 jdestefano@pdc.edu
Police Science Joseph DeStefano Suffolk 112H 757.925.6330 jdestefano@pdc.edu
Admin Support Tech
Executive Secretary Cinda Schmitt Franklin 120E 757.569.6778 cschmitt@pdc.edu
Word Information Cinda Schmitt Franklin 120E 757.569.6778 cschmitt@pdc.edu
Early Childhood Dev Antoinette Johnson Franklin 126A 757.569.6772 ajohnson@pdc.edu
Industrial Technology
General Keisha Nichols Franklin 136K 757.569.6763 knichols@pdc.edu
Electronic-Electrical Keisha Nichols Franklin 136K 757.569.6763 knichols@pdc.edu
Electronic Controls Keisha Nichols Franklin 136K 757.569.6763 knichols@pdc.edu
Management
General Business David Lydick Suffolk 112C 757.925.6325 dlydick@pdc.edu
Marketing Management David Lydick Suffolk 112C 757.925.6325 dlydick@pdc.edu
Hardware / Software Support Antoinette Johnson Franklin 126A 757.569.6772 ajohnson@pdc.edu
Bob Tureman Suffolk 112G 757.925.6329 rtureman@pdc.edu
Computer Support Specialist Bob Tureman Suffolk 112G 757.925.6329 rtureman@pdc.edu
Antoinette Johnson Franklin 126A 757.569.6772 ajohnson@pdc.edu
Nursing Courtney Darden Franklin 108 757.569.6779 cdarden@pdc.edu
Trudy Kuehn Franklin 136E 757.569.6765 tkuehn@pdc.edu
Certificates
Clerical Studies Cinda Schmitt Franklin 120E 757.569.6778 cschmitt@pdc.edu
Early Child Develop Antoinette Johnson Franklin 126A 757.569.6772 ajohnson@pdc.edu
Electricity David Lorenz Franklin 137A 757.569.6745 dlorenz@pdc.edu
General Education See Counselor:
Trina Jones Franklin 126F 757.569.6720 tjones@pdc.edu
Dr. Alan Harris Suffolk 100B 757.925.6306 aharris@pdc.edu
Career Studies Certificates
Bookkeeping Cinda Schmitt Franklin 120E 757.569.6778 cschmitt@pdc.edu
Building Maintenance Richard Baker Franklin 136B 757.569.6778 rbaker@pdc.edu
Computer Support Specialist Antoinette Johnson Franklin 126A 757.569.6772 ajohnson@pdc.edu
Bob Tureman Suffolk 112G 757.925.6329 rtureman@pdc.edu
Early Childhood & Advanced Early Child Antoinette Johnson Franklin 126A 757.569.6772 ajohnson@pdc.edu
Electronic Health Records Sys Eng Cinda Schmitt Franklin 120E 757.569.6778 cschmitt@pdc.edu
EMT (Par & Int) Gerald Griffith Franklin 136C 757.569.6732 ggriffith@pdc.edu
Entrepreneur -ship in Small Bus (Reg & Adv) David Lydick Suffolk 112C 757.925.6325 dlydick@pdc.edu
Fire Science Gerald Griffith Franklin 136C 757.569.6732 ggriffith@pdc.edu
General Welding Richard Baker Franklin 136B 757.569.6778 rbaker@pdc.edu
Geographic Information Systems Bob Tureman Suffolk 112G 757.925.6329 rtureman@pdc.edu
Hardware / Software Support Bob Tureman Suffolk 112G 757.925.6329 rtureman@pdc.edu
Heating, Ventilation & Air Conditioning Richard Baker Franklin 136B 757.569.6778 rbaker@pdc.edu
Industrial Maintenance Keisha Nichols Franklin 136K 757.569.6763 knichols@pdc.edu
Industrial / Residential Wiring David Lorenz Franklin 137A 757.569.6745 dlorenz@pdc.edu
Leadership David Lydick Suffolk 112C 757.925.6325 dlydick@pdc.edu
Legal Office Cinda Schmitt Franklin 120E 757.569.6778 cschmitt@pdc.edu
Logistics Management Bob Hayes WFC 757.569.6050 bhayes@pdc.edu
Medical Office Billing Cinda Schmitt Franklin 120E 757.569.6778 cschmitt@pdc.edu
Medical Office Spec Cinda Schmitt Franklin 120E 757.569.6778 cschmitt@pdc.edu
Nurse Aide Carol Wright Franklin 136D 757.569.6723 cwright@pdc.edu
Pharmacy Tech Elaine Beale WFC 757.569.6050 ebeale@pdc.edu
Phlebotomy Carol Wright Franklin 136D 757.569.6723 cwright@pdc.edu
Practical Nursing Kim Lowe Franklin 136H 757.569.6709 klowe@pdc.edu
Rudean Harrell Suffolk 757.925.6317 rharrell@pdc.edu
Pre-Nursing Lucy Little Franklin 136J 757.569.6798 llittle@pdc.edu
Warehouse Distribution Bob Hayes WRC 757.569.6050 bhayes@pdc.edu
Welding (Fabricator, Pipe, Plate) Richard Baker Franklin 136B 757.569.6778 rbaker@pdc.edu
Word Processing Tech Cinda Schmitt Franklin 120E 757.569.6778 cschmitt@pdc.edu