Jul
04
07/04/2018

Independence Day Holiday

Independence Day Holiday
 
July 4, 2018
 
College Closed, No Classes

Jul
31
07/31/2018

Allied Health Completion Ceremony

Allied Health Completion Ceremony: July 31, 2018
Nurse Aide and EMS Programs
12:00 noon

Aug
21
08/21/2018

Fall 2018 Classes Begin

Fall 2018 Classes begin Tuesday, August 21, 2018

Sep
03
09/03/2018

Labor Day Holiday

Labor Day Holiday
 
Monday, September 3, 2018
 
No Classes; College Closed

Nov
20
11/20/2018—11/25/2018

Thanksgiving Holiday

Tuesday before Thanksgiving, No Classes, Faculty Day,
College Closes at Noon: Tuesday, November 20, 2018
 
Thanksgiving Break, No Classes, College Closed:
Wednesday, November 21 – Sunday, November 25, 2018

Dec
21
12/21/2018—01/01/2019

Christmas and New Year Holidays

Christmas and New Year Holidays,
 
College Closed, Friday, December 21, 2018 – Tuesay, January 1, 2019
 
College Reopens Wednesday, January 2, 2019

Jan
07
01/07/2019

Spring 2019 Classes Begin

Spring 2019 classes begin January 7, 2019.

Jan
21
01/21/2019

Martin Luther King, Jr. Day – College Closed

Martin Luther King, Jr. Day
Monday, January 21, 2019
The College Closed. No Classes.

Mar
04
03/04/2019—03/10/2019

Spring Break (No Classes – College Open)

Spring Break (No Classes – College Open).
Monday, March 4 – Sunday, March 10.

May
27
05/27/2019

Memorial Day

Memorial Day
 
Monday, May 27, 2019
 
College Closed, No Classes

Archive

Calendar image