[Skip to Content]
I AM ABLE
PDCCC on Flickr
PDCCC's YouTube Channel
PDCCC's Twitter Feed
Follow us on Facebook

Your search for last names beginning with A returned 9 results…
Back to main search page

Photo: Sharon Adkison

Sharon Adkison

Payroll Manager

Payroll

sadkison@pdc.edu

phone

757.569.6711

office location

Franklin 104

Photo: Elizabeth Alvarez

Elizabeth Alvarez

Financial Aid Assistant - Work Study

Financial Aid

ealvarez@pdc.edu

phone

757.569.6715

office location

Franklin 125

Photo: Richard Anderson

Richard Anderson

Librarian

Library

randerson@pdc.edu

phone

757.925.6339

office location

Suffolk 106

Photo: Brenda Anyanwu

Brenda Anyanwu

Office Assistant

Out-of-School Youth

Educational Programs

Administration and Technology Services

banyanwu@pdc.edu

phone

Morning: 757.569.6707
Afternoon: 757.569.6080

office location

Franklin
Morning: 126
Afternoon: 145

Photo: Harriette Arrington

Harriette Arrington

Dean of Hobbs Suffolk Campus

Academic Programs

harrington@pdc.edu

phone

757.925.6302

office location

Suffolk 100H

Photo: Candice Artis

Candice Artis

Career Coach Supervisor

Educational Programs

cartis@pdc.edu

phone

Franklin Campus: 757.569.6774

Lakeland High School: 757.925.5790

Southampton: 757.653.2751

office location

Franklin 145

No photo available

Heywood Ashburn

Housekeeping

Building and Grounds

office location

Suffolk

Photo: Joseph Ashburn

Joseph Ashburn

Grounds Worker

Building and Grounds

office location

Franklin

Photo: Dr. Tara Atkins-Brady

Dr. Tara Atkins-Brady

Vice President of Academic and Student Development

Academic and Student Development

tatkins-brady@pdc.edu

phone

757.569.6714

office location

Franklin 112