[Skip to Content]
PDCCC on Instagram
PDCCC on Flickr
PDCCC's YouTube Channel
PDCCC's Twitter Feed
PDCCC's Linkedin Page
Follow us on Facebook
Apply Here

Your search for last names beginning with B returned 16 results…
Back to main search page

Photo: Amy Baird

Amy Baird

Executive Assistant

Academic and Student Development

abaird@pdc.edu

phone

757.569.6704

office location

Franklin 112

Photo: Richard Baker

Richard Baker

Industrial Trades

Faculty

rbaker@pdc.edu

phone

757.569.6729

office location

Franklin

Photo: Elaine Beale

Elaine Beale

Pharmacy Tech

Adjunct Faculty

ebeale@pdc.edu

office location

Franklin

No photo available

Eric Benton

Student Activities Coordinator

Student Activities

ebenton@pdc.edu

phone

757.569.6067

office location

Franklin 133

Photo: Brenda Bergess

Brenda Bergess

Administrative Assistant

Library

bbergess@pdc.edu

phone

757.569.6737

office location

Franklin 130

Photo: Randy Betz

Randy Betz

Vice-President of Workforce Development

Workforce Development

rbetz@pdc.edu

phone

757.569.6064

office location

Workforce 210

Photo: Walter Biggs

Walter Biggs

Transfer Coordinator

Student Support Services

wbiggs@pdc.edu

phone

757.925.6333

office location

Suffolk 112K

No photo available

Daniel Borngesser

Utility Services

Building and Grounds

office location

Workforce

Photo: Betsy Brantley

Betsy Brantley

Health Information Management & Medical Terminology

Adjunct Faculty

bbrantley@pdc.edu

phone

757.569.6709

office location

Franklin 117C

Photo: Jason Brock

Jason Brock

Building and Grounds Supervisor

Building and Grounds

jbrock@pdc.edu

office location

Franklin

Photo: Renee Brown

Renee Brown

Executive Secretary

Workforce Development

rbrown@pdc.edu

phone

757.569.6050

office location

Workforce 210

Photo: Damay Bullock

Damay Bullock

Coordinator of Institutional Research and Assessment

Academic and Student Development

dbullock@pdc.edu

phone

757.925.6337

Photo: Frederick Burwell Jr

Frederick Burwell Jr

Librarian, evening

Library

fburwell@pdc.edu

phone

757.569.6741

office location

Franklin 130B