[Skip to Content]

Paul D. Camp Community College will be closed
Monday, May 29, 2017 for Memorial Day

PDCCC on Instagram
PDCCC on Flickr
PDCCC's YouTube Channel
PDCCC's Twitter Feed
PDCCC's Linkedin Page
Follow us on Facebook
Apply Here

Your search for last names beginning with B returned 14 results…
Back to main search page

No photo available

Carol Badeaux

Testing Specialist

Academic Programs

cbadeaux@pdc.edu

office location

Suffolk

Photo: Amy Baird

Amy Baird

Executive Assistant

Academic and Student Development

abaird@pdc.edu

phone

757.569.6704

office location

Franklin 112

Photo: Richard Baker

Richard Baker

Industrial Trades

Faculty

rbaker@pdc.edu

phone

757.569.6729

office location

Franklin

Photo: Elaine Beale

Elaine Beale

Pharmacy Tech

Adjunct Faculty

ebeale@pdc.edu

office location

Franklin

Photo: Brenda Bergess

Brenda Bergess

Administrative Assistant

Library

bbergess@pdc.edu

phone

757.569.6737

office location

Franklin 130

Photo: Walter Biggs

Walter Biggs

Transfer Coordinator

Student Support Services

wbiggs@pdc.edu

phone

757.925.6333

office location

Suffolk 112K

No photo available

Daniel Borngesser

Utility Services

Building and Grounds

office location

Workforce

Photo: Jason Brock

Jason Brock

Building and Grounds Supervisor

Building and Grounds

jbrock@pdc.edu

office location

Franklin

Photo: Renee Brown

Renee Brown

Executive Secretary

Workforce Development

rbrown@pdc.edu

phone

757.569.6050

office location

Workforce 210

Photo: Damay Bullock

Damay Bullock

Coordinator of Institutional Research and Assessment

Academic and Student Development

dbullock@pdc.edu

phone

757.925.6337

Photo: Frederick Burwell Jr

Frederick Burwell Jr

Librarian, evening

Library

fburwell@pdc.edu

phone

757.569.6741

office location

Franklin 130B