[Skip to Content]
I AM ABLE
PDCCC on Flickr
PDCCC's YouTube Channel
PDCCC's Twitter Feed
Follow us on Facebook

Your search for last names beginning with B returned 22 results…
Back to main search page

No photo available

Amy Baird

Administrative Assistant

Human Resources

abaird@pdc.edu

phone

757.569.6704

office location

Franklin 105

Photo: Elaine Beale

Elaine Beale

Pharmacy Tech

Adjunct Faculty

ebeale@pdc.edu

office location

Franklin

Photo: Nelda Bellamy

Nelda Bellamy

Executive Secretary

Academic and Student Development

nbellamy@pdc.edu

phone

757.569.6713

office location

Franklin 112

No photo available

Eric Benton

Student Activities Officer

Admissions

ebenton@pdc.edu

phone

757.925.6323

office location

Suffolk 112

Photo: Randy Betz

Randy Betz

Vice-President of Workforce Development

Workforce Development

rbetz@pdc.edu

phone

757.569.6064

office location

Workforce 210

Photo: Walter Biggs

Walter Biggs

Transfer Coordinator

Student Support Services

wbiggs@pdc.edu

phone

757.925.6333

office location

Suffolk 112K

Photo: Patricia Bills

Patricia Bills

Grants Writer / Assistant

Institutional Advancement

pbills@pdc.edu

phone

757.925.6307

office location

Suffolk 112A

Photo: Felicia Blow

Felicia Blow

Vice President for Institutional Advancement

Institutional Advancement

fblow@pdc.edu

phone

757.569.6791

office location

Franklin 110

Photo: MeChelle Blunt

MeChelle Blunt

Student Activities Coordinator

Admissions

mblunt@pdc.edu

phone

757.569.6767

office location

Franklin 120C

Photo: Randolph Boothe Pharr

Randolph Boothe Pharr

Associate Professor, History

Faculty

rboothe-pharr@pdc.edu

phone

757.925.6327

office location

Suffolk 112E

No photo available

Daniel Borngesser

Utility Services

Building and Grounds

office location

Workforce

Photo: Jacob Bradshaw

Jacob Bradshaw

Lead Social Media Ambassador

Institutional Advancement

jbradshaw2@pdc.edu

office location

Franklin

Photo: Betsy Brantley

Betsy Brantley

Health Information Management & Medical Terminology

Adjunct Faculty

bbrantley@pdc.edu

phone

757.569.6709

office location

Franklin 117C

No photo available

Frank Brown

WFD Instructor

Workforce Development

fbrown@pdc.edu

phone

757.925.6313

office location

Workforce

No photo available

Mary Brown

Dual Enrollment Specialist

Academic and Student Development

mbrown@pdc.edu

office location

Off-Campus

Photo: Renee Brown

Renee Brown

Executive Secretary

Workforce Development

rbrown@pdc.edu

phone

757.569.6050

office location

Workforce 210

Photo: Larry Brunson

Larry Brunson

Job Placement Coach

Career Development Center

lbrunson@pdc.edu

phone

757.569.6061

office location

Workforce 210D

Photo: Damay Bullock

Damay Bullock

Grant Writer/Coordinator

Institutional Advancement

dbullock@pdc.edu

phone

757.925.6337

office location

Suffolk 112J

Photo: Brenda Burgess

Brenda Burgess

Administrative Assistant

Institutional Advancement

bburgess@pdc.edu

phone

757.569.6796

office location

Franklin 138

No photo available

Frederick Burwell Jr

Librarian, evening

Library

fburwell@pdc.edu

phone

757.569.6741

office location

Franklin 130B

Photo: Barbara Butler

Barbara Butler

Enrollment Services Assistant

Admissions

bbutler@pdc.edu

phone

757.569.6722

office location

Franklin 126C