[Skip to Content]

Paul D. Camp Community College Closes for Winter Holiday

PDCCC will close at noon on Tuesday, Dec. 23, 2014, for the holidays. All activities at the Regional Workforce Development Center will proceed as scheduled. The College will reopen on Monday, Jan. 5, 2015.

I AM ABLE
PDCCC on Instagram
PDCCC on Flickr
PDCCC's YouTube Channel
PDCCC's Twitter Feed
PDCCC's Linkedin Page
Follow us on Facebook

Your search for last names beginning with C returned 16 results…
Back to main search page

No photo available

Armanda Canady

Housekeeping Worker

Building and Grounds

office location

Franklin

Photo: Lori Carter

Lori Carter

Alumni Relations Specialist

Institutional Advancement

lcarter@pdc.edu

office location

Franklin 101

Photo: Angel Cashwell

Angel Cashwell

Counselor

Upward Bound

acashwell@pdc.edu

phone

757.569.6784

office location

Franklin Trailer

Photo: Grady Chamblee

Grady Chamblee

Housekeeping

Building and Grounds

gchamblee@pdc.edu

phone

757.925.6324

office location

Suffolk 120

No photo available

Gregory Chapman

Housekeeping

Building and Grounds

gchapman@pdc.edu

office location

Suffolk

Photo: Linda Chitwood

Linda Chitwood

Assistant Professor, Medical Surgical Nursing

Nursing

lchitwood@pdc.edu

phone

757.569.6765

office location

Franklin 136J

No photo available

Brittany Chunn

Job Placement Coach

Career Development Center

bchunn@pdc.edu

phone

757.925.6349

office location

Smithfield 212

Photo: Christine Churchill

Christine Churchill

Library Assistant

Library

cchurchill@pdc.edu

phone

757.925.6345

office location

Suffolk 122

No photo available

John Clark

Housekeeping

Building and Grounds

office location

Franklin

Photo: Laura Clark

Laura Clark

College Success Coach

Admissions

lclark@pdc.edu

phone

757.569.6780

office location

Franklin 126E

Photo: Paul Conco

Paul Conco

President

President

pconco@pdc.edu

phone

757.569.6712

office location

Franklin 107

No photo available

Clara Cook

Housekeeping Worker

Building and Grounds

office location

Suffolk

No photo available

Albert Council

Housekeeping

Building and Grounds

office location

Franklin

No photo available

Arthur Cowans

Housekeeping

Building and Grounds

office location

Suffolk

Photo: Cathy Cutchins

Cathy Cutchins

Executive Assistant to the President

ccutchins@pdc.edu

phone

757.569.6712

office location

Franklin 108

No photo available

Ernest Cutler

Event Specialist

Workforce Development

ecutler@pdc.edu

office location

Workforce