[Skip to Content]
PDCCC on Instagram
PDCCC on Flickr
PDCCC's YouTube Channel
PDCCC's Twitter Feed
PDCCC's Linkedin Page
Follow us on Facebook
Apply Here

Your search for last names beginning with C returned 11 results…
Back to main search page

Photo: Angel Cashwell

Angel Cashwell

Counselor

Upward Bound

acashwell@pdc.edu

phone

757.569.6784

office location

Franklin Trailer

Photo: Grady Chamblee

Grady Chamblee

Housekeeping

Building and Grounds

gchamblee@pdc.edu

phone

757.925.6324

office location

Suffolk 120

No photo available

Gregory Chapman

Housekeeping

Building and Grounds

gchapman@pdc.edu

office location

Suffolk

Photo: Christine Churchill

Christine Churchill

Library Assistant

Library

cchurchill@pdc.edu

phone

757.925.6345

office location

Suffolk 122

No photo available

John Clark

Housekeeping

Building and Grounds

office location

Franklin

Photo: Laura Clark

Laura Clark

College Success Coach

Chancellor`s College Success Program

lclark@pdc.edu

phone

757.569.6780

office location

Franklin 126E

No photo available

Clara Cook

Housekeeping Worker

Building and Grounds

office location

Suffolk

No photo available

Melissa Cook

Administrative Assistant

Workforce Development

mcook@pdc.edu

phone

757.569.6053

office location

Workforce

No photo available

Arthur Cowans

Housekeeping

Building and Grounds

office location

Suffolk

Photo: Cathy Cutchins

Cathy Cutchins

Executive Assistant to the President

ccutchins@pdc.edu

phone

757.569.6712

office location

Franklin 108

No photo available

Ernest Cutler

Event Specialist

Workforce Development

ecutler@pdc.edu

office location

Workforce