[Skip to Content]
PDCCC on Instagram
PDCCC on Flickr
PDCCC's YouTube Channel
PDCCC's Twitter Feed
PDCCC's Linkedin Page
Follow us on Facebook
Apply Here

Your search for last names beginning with E returned 7 results…
Back to main search page

Photo: Heather Eckman

Heather Eckman

Mathematics

Faculty

heckman@pdc.edu

phone

757.569.6727

office location

Franklin

Photo: Joe Edenfield, CPA, Ph.D.

Joe Edenfield, CPA, Ph.D.

Associate Professor Business

Faculty

jedenfield@pdc.edu

phone

757.569.6778

office location

Franklin 120H

No photo available

Terry R Eley

Housekeeping

Building and Grounds

office location

Suffolk

No photo available

Justin Ellis

Student Activity Officer

Student Activities

jellis@pdc.edu

phone

757.925.6355

office location

Suffolk

No photo available

Linda Epps

Assistant Facility Coordinator

Workforce Development

lepps@pdc.edu

phone

757.569.6052

office location

Workforce 210D

Photo: Courtney Evans, MSN, RN

Courtney Evans, MSN, RN

Assistant Professor of Nursing

Nursing

cevans@pdc.edu

phone

757.569.6779

office location

Franklin 136 E

No photo available

Mark Evans

Information Technology Specialist

Computing Services

mevans@pdc.edu

phone

757.569.6726

office location

Franklin 118