[Skip to Content]

Paul D. Camp Community College Closing for Thanksgiving Holiday

Paul D. Camp Community College will close at noon on Wednesday, November 26, for the Thanksgiving holiday.
All activities at the Regional Workforce Development Center will proceed as scheduled.
The College will reopen on Monday, December 1.

I AM ABLE
PDCCC on Flickr
PDCCC's YouTube Channel
PDCCC's Twitter Feed
PDCCC's Linkedin Page
Follow us on Facebook

Your search for last names beginning with E returned 8 results…
Back to main search page

Photo: Heather Eckman

Heather Eckman

Mathematics

Faculty

heckman@pdc.edu

office location

Suffolk

Photo: Joe Edenfield

Joe Edenfield

Vice President of Administration and Technology

Administration and Technology Services

jedenfield@pdc.edu

phone

757.569.6744

office location

Franklin 106

Photo: Trish Edwards

Trish Edwards

Development Associate

Institutional Advancement

tedwards@pdc.edu

phone

757.569.6789

office location

Franklin 138

No photo available

Terry R Eley

Housekeeping

Building and Grounds

office location

Suffolk

No photo available

Lloyd Elliott

Groundskeeper

Building and Grounds

office location

Franklin

Photo: Bill Eubanks

Bill Eubanks

Emergency Management Coordinator

Safety and Security

weubanks@pdc.edu

phone

757.569.6721

office location

Franklin 130D

Photo: Mark Evans

Mark Evans

Network Support Specialist

Computing Services

mevans@pdc.edu

phone

757.569.6726

office location

Franklin 118

Photo: Nancy Ezzell

Nancy Ezzell

Receptionist

Workforce Development

nezzell@pdc.edu

phone

757.569.6053

office location

Workforce 210