[Skip to Content]
I AM ABLE
PDCCC on Instagram
PDCCC on Flickr
PDCCC's YouTube Channel
PDCCC's Twitter Feed
PDCCC's Linkedin Page
Follow us on Facebook

Your search for last names beginning with G returned 6 results…
Back to main search page

Photo: Mary Ellen Gleason

Mary Ellen Gleason

Test Administrator

Academic Programs

mgleason@pdc.edu

phone

757.569.6740

office location

Franklin 102

Photo: James Gorham

James Gorham

Superintendent

Building and Grounds

jgorham@pdc.edu

phone

757.569.6769

office location

Franklin Maint Bldg YB

Photo: James Gregory

James Gregory

Grants Coordinator / Writer

Institutional Advancement

jgregory@pdc.edu

phone

757.925.6354

office location

Suffolk 101A

Photo: Carol Griffin

Carol Griffin

Administrative Assistant

Nursing

cgriffin@pdc.edu

phone

757.569.6731

office location

Franklin 136E

Photo: Gerald Griffith

Gerald Griffith

EMS Program Coordinator

Faculty

ggriffith@pdc.edu

phone

757.569.6732

office location

Franklin 136C

Photo: Cirrus Gundlach

Cirrus Gundlach

Librarian

Library

cgundlach@pdc.edu

phone

757.925.6339

office location

Suffolk 122E