[Skip to Content]

Paul D. Camp Community College Closes for Winter Holiday

PDCCC will close at noon on Tuesday, Dec. 23, 2014, for the holidays. All activities at the Regional Workforce Development Center will proceed as scheduled. The College will reopen on Monday, Jan. 5, 2015.

I AM ABLE
PDCCC on Instagram
PDCCC on Flickr
PDCCC's YouTube Channel
PDCCC's Twitter Feed
PDCCC's Linkedin Page
Follow us on Facebook

Your search for last names beginning with H returned 17 results…
Back to main search page

Photo: Felice Hancock

Felice Hancock

Library Assistant

Library

fhancock@pdc.edu

phone

757.569.6741

office location

Franklin 130B

Photo: Troy Hand

Troy Hand

Librarian

Library

thand@pdc.edu

phone

757.569.6735

office location

Franklin 130B

Photo: Esther Harrell

Esther Harrell

Career Coach - Nansemond River HS

Academic and Student Development

eharrell@pdc.edu

phone

757.923.4101

office location

Off-Campus NRHS

Photo: Rudean Harrell

Rudean Harrell

Nursing

rharrell@pdc.edu

phone

757.569.6779

office location

Franklin 136 E

Photo: Alan Harris

Alan Harris

Professional Counselor

Academic Programs

aharris@pdc.edu

phone

757.925.6306

office location

Suffolk 100B

Photo: Teresa Harrison

Teresa Harrison

Financial Aid Coordinator

Financial Aid

tharrison@pdc.edu

phone

757.569.6715

office location

Franklin 125

Photo: Wendy Harrison

Wendy Harrison

Public Relations Specialist

Institutional Advancement

wharrison@pdc.edu

phone

757.569.6792

office location

Franklin 120F

No photo available

Deborah Hartman

Dean of Nursing and Allied Health

Nursing

dhartman@pdc.edu

phone

757.569.6751

office location

Franklin 136 I

Photo: Patricia Hathaway

Patricia Hathaway

Information Technology Specialist

Computing Services

phathaway@pdc.edu

phone

757.569.6749

office location

Franklin 118

Photo: Robert Hayes

Robert Hayes

Education Program Coordinator

Workforce Development

bhayes@pdc.edu

phone

757.569.6700

Cell: 757.650.8699

office location

Workforce SWFC

Photo: Terry Hayes

Terry Hayes

Adjunct Professor Electronics

Adjunct Faculty

thayes@pdc.edu

phone

757.569.6700

office location

Franklin

Photo: Sheryl Hedgepeth

Sheryl Hedgepeth

Operations Analyst

Administration and Technology Services

shedgepeth@pdc.edu

phone

757.569.6706

office location

Franklin 105

Photo: Jessie Hobbs

Jessie Hobbs

Office Assistant

Smithfield

jhobbs@pdc.edu

phone

757.925.6340

office location

Smithfield 202

No photo available

Mary Ann Holloman

Housekeeping Worker

Building and Grounds

office location

Workforce

Photo: Alicia Howell

Alicia Howell

Assistant Professor of Biology

Faculty

ahowell@pdc.edu

phone

757.569.6756

office location

Franklin 136G

Photo: Jackie Howell

Jackie Howell

Information Technology Specialist

Computing Services

jhowell@pdc.edu

phone

757.569.6703

office location

Franklin 118

No photo available

Lafayette Hudson

Housekeeping

Building and Grounds

office location

Franklin