[Skip to Content]
PDCCC on Instagram
PDCCC on Flickr
PDCCC's YouTube Channel
PDCCC's Twitter Feed
PDCCC's Linkedin Page
Follow us on Facebook
Apply Here

Your search for last names beginning with H returned 13 results…
Back to main search page

Photo: Brent Hall

Brent Hall

Lead Social Media Ambassador

Institutional Advancement

bhall@pdc.edu

office location

Franklin 138

Photo: Troy Hand

Troy Hand

Librarian

Library

thand@pdc.edu

phone

757.569.6735

office location

Franklin 130B

Photo: Esther Harrell

Esther Harrell

Career Coach - Nansemond River HS

Academic and Student Development

eharrell@pdc.edu

phone

757.923.4101

office location

Off-Campus NRHS

Photo: Alan Harris

Alan Harris

Professional Counselor

Academic Programs

aharris@pdc.edu

phone

757.925.6306

office location

Suffolk 100B

No photo available

Martha Harrison

Adjunct Math Professor

Adjunct Faculty

mharrison@pdc.edu

office location

Franklin

Photo: Teresa Harrison

Teresa Harrison

Financial Aid Coordinator

Financial Aid

tharrison@pdc.edu

phone

757.569.6715

office location

Franklin 125

Photo: Wendy Harrison

Wendy Harrison

Public Relations Specialist

Institutional Advancement

wharrison@pdc.edu

phone

757.569.6792

office location

Franklin 120F

Photo: Deborah Hartman

Deborah Hartman

Dean of Nursing and Allied Health

Nursing

dhartman@pdc.edu

phone

757.569.6751

office location

Franklin 136 I

Photo: Robert Hayes

Robert Hayes

Education Program Coordinator

Workforce Development

bhayes@pdc.edu

phone

757.569.6700

Cell: 757.650.8699

office location

Workforce SWFC

Photo: Terry Hayes

Terry Hayes

Adjunct Professor Electronics

Adjunct Faculty

thayes@pdc.edu

phone

757.569.6700

office location

Franklin

Photo: Sheryl Hedgepeth

Sheryl Hedgepeth

Operations Analyst

Administration and Technology Services

shedgepeth@pdc.edu

phone

757.569.6706

office location

Franklin 102

No photo available

Mary Ann Holloman

Housekeeping Worker

Building and Grounds

office location

Workforce

Photo: Alicia Howell

Alicia Howell

Assistant Professor of Biology

Faculty

ahowell@pdc.edu

phone

757.925.6366

office location

Suffolk 123A