[Skip to Content]

Paul D. Camp Community College Closed Labor Day

Paul D. Camp Community College will be closed Monday, September 1, 2014 for Labor Day.

I AM ABLE
PDCCC on Flickr
PDCCC's YouTube Channel
PDCCC's Twitter Feed
Follow us on Facebook

Your search for last names beginning with H returned 17 results…
Back to main search page

Photo: Felice Hancock

Felice Hancock

Library Assistant

Library

fhancock@pdc.edu

phone

757.569.6741

office location

Franklin 130B

Photo: Troy Hand

Troy Hand

Librarian

Library

thand@pdc.edu

phone

757.569.6735

office location

Franklin 117

No photo available

Angela Harp

Installation and Repair Technician

Computing Services

aharp@pdc.edu

phone

757.569.6788

office location

Franklin 117

No photo available

Esther Harrell

Career Coach - Nansemond River HS

Academic and Student Development

eharrell@pdc.edu

phone

757.923.4101

office location

Off-Campus NRHS

Photo: Alan Harris

Alan Harris

Professional Counselor

Academic Programs

aharris@pdc.edu

phone

757.925.6306

office location

Suffolk 100B

Photo: Teresa Harrison

Teresa Harrison

Financial Aid Coordinator

Financial Aid

tharrison@pdc.edu

phone

757.569.6715

office location

Franklin 125

Photo: Wendy Harrison

Wendy Harrison

Public Relations Specialist

Institutional Advancement

wharrison@pdc.edu

phone

757.569.6792

office location

Franklin 120F

No photo available

Deborah Hartman

Dean of Nursing and Allied Health

Nursing

dhartman@pdc.edu

phone

757.569.6751

office location

Franklin 136 I

Photo: Patricia Hathaway

Patricia Hathaway

Information Technology Specialist

Computing Services

phathaway@pdc.edu

phone

757.569.6749

office location

Franklin 118

Photo: Robert Hayes

Robert Hayes

Education Program Coordinator

Workforce Development

bhayes@pdc.edu

phone

757.569.6700

Cell: 757.650.8699

office location

Workforce SWFC

Photo: Sheryl Hedgepeth

Sheryl Hedgepeth

Financial Analyst

Business Office

shedgepeth@pdc.edu

phone

757.569.6706

office location

Franklin 101

Photo: Jessie Hobbs

Jessie Hobbs

Office Assistant

Smithfield

jhobbs@pdc.edu

phone

757.925.6340

office location

Smithfield 202

Photo: Shelia Hobbs

Shelia Hobbs

Distance Education and Instructional Technology Technician

Distance Education

shobbs@pdc.edu

phone

757.569.6739

office location

Franklin 133

No photo available

Mary Ann Holloman

Housekeeping Worker

Building and Grounds

office location

Workforce

Photo: Alicia Howell

Alicia Howell

Instructor, Biology

Faculty

ahowell@pdc.edu

phone

757.569.6756

office location

Franklin 136G

Photo: Jackie Howell

Jackie Howell

Information Technology Specialist

Computing Services

jhowell@pdc.edu

phone

757.569.6703

office location

Franklin 118

No photo available

Lafayette Hudson

Housekeeping

Building and Grounds

office location

Franklin