[Skip to Content]
PDCCC on Instagram
PDCCC on Flickr
PDCCC's YouTube Channel
PDCCC's Twitter Feed
PDCCC's Linkedin Page
Follow us on Facebook
Apply Here

Your search for last names beginning with L returned 9 results…
Back to main search page

Photo: Melvin Lankford

Melvin Lankford

Trades/Utility Senior Worker

Building and Grounds

mlankford@pdc.edu

phone

757.925.6335

office location

Suffolk 112B

Photo: Angela Lawhorne

Angela Lawhorne

Director of Workforce

Workforce Development

alawhorne@pdc.edu

phone

757.569.6064

office location

Workforce

No photo available

Audrey Lawrence

Shared Services Distance Learning Liaison

Academic and Student Development

alawrence@pdc.edu

Photo: Taniya LeGrand

Taniya LeGrand

Loan Specialist

Financial Aid

tlegrand@pdc.edu

phone

757.925.6346

office location

Suffolk

No photo available

Florence 'Marie' Linton

Financial Aid Officer

Financial Aid

mlinton@pdc.edu

phone

757.925.6346

office location

Suffolk

Photo: Lucy Little, MSN, RN

Lucy Little, MSN, RN

Assistant Professor of Nursing, Simulation and Skills Lab Coordinator

Nursing

llittle@pdc.edu

phone

757.569.6798

office location

Franklin 136 F

Photo: David Lorenz

David Lorenz

Electronics / Robotics

Faculty

dlorenz@pdc.edu

phone

757.569.6745

office location

Franklin

Photo: Kimberly Lowe, MSN, RN

Kimberly Lowe, MSN, RN

Lead Instructor for Practical Nursing Program

Nursing

klowe@pdc.edu

phone

757.925.6723

office location

Suffolk 136 D

Photo: Daniel W. Lufkin, Ed.D.

Daniel W. Lufkin, Ed.D.

President

dlufkin@pdc.edu

phone

757.569.6712

office location

Franklin 107