[Skip to Content]
PDCCC on Instagram
PDCCC on Flickr
PDCCC's YouTube Channel
PDCCC's Twitter Feed
PDCCC's Linkedin Page
Follow us on Facebook
Apply Here

Your search for last names beginning with L returned 8 results…
Back to main search page

Photo: Melvin Lankford

Melvin Lankford

Trades/Utility Senior Worker

Building and Grounds

mlankford@pdc.edu

phone

757.925.6335

office location

Suffolk 112B

No photo available

Audrey Lawrence

Shared Services Distance Learning Liaison

Academic and Student Development

alawrence@pdc.edu

Photo: Florence 'Marie' Linton

Florence 'Marie' Linton

Financial Aid Officer

Financial Aid

mlinton@pdc.edu

phone

757.925.6346

office location

Suffolk

Photo: Lucy Little

Lucy Little

Nursing

llittle@pdc.edu

phone

757.569.6798

office location

Franklin 136 F

Photo: David Lorenz

David Lorenz

Electronics / Robotics

Faculty

dlorenz@pdc.edu

phone

757.569.6745

office location

Franklin

Photo: Kimberly Lowe

Kimberly Lowe

PN Instructor

Nursing

klowe@pdc.edu

phone

757.925.6317

office location

Suffolk 112 B

Photo: Dr. Daniel Lufkin

Dr. Daniel Lufkin

College President

President

dlufkin@pdc.edu

phone

757.569.6712

office location

Franklin 107

Photo: David Lydick

David Lydick

Professor, Business Management and Marketing Management

Faculty

dlydick@pdc.edu

phone

757.925.6325

office location

Suffolk 112C