[Skip to Content]

Paul D. Camp Community College Closing for Thanksgiving Holiday

Paul D. Camp Community College will close at noon on Wednesday, November 26, for the Thanksgiving holiday.
All activities at the Regional Workforce Development Center will proceed as scheduled.
The College will reopen on Monday, December 1.

I AM ABLE
PDCCC on Flickr
PDCCC's YouTube Channel
PDCCC's Twitter Feed
PDCCC's Linkedin Page
Follow us on Facebook

Your search for last names beginning with L returned 9 results…
Back to main search page

Photo: Melvin Lankford

Melvin Lankford

Trades/Utility Senior Worker

Building and Grounds

mlankford@pdc.edu

phone

757.925.6335

office location

Suffolk 112B

Photo: Angela Lawhorne

Angela Lawhorne

Coordinator of Career Development Center and Job Placement

Career Development Center

alawhorne@pdc.edu

phone

757.569.6785

office location

Franklin 117

No photo available

Audrey Lawrence

Educational Projects Advisor

Academic and Student Development

alawrence@pdc.edu

phone

757.569.6770

office location

Franklin 120D

Photo: Florence 'Marie' Linton

Florence 'Marie' Linton

Financial Aid Officer

Financial Aid

mlinton@pdc.edu

phone

757.925.6346

office location

Suffolk

Photo: Lucy Little

Lucy Little

Nursing

llittle@pdc.edu

phone

757.569.6798

office location

Franklin 136C

Photo: Stephanie Lockhart

Stephanie Lockhart

PN Lead Faculty

Nursing

slockhart@pdc.edu

phone

757.569.6709

office location

Franklin 136 H

Photo: David Lorenz

David Lorenz

Electronics / Robotics

Faculty

dlorenz@pdc.edu

phone

757.569.6745

office location

Franklin

Photo: Kimberly Lowe

Kimberly Lowe

PN Instructor

Nursing

klowe@pdc.edu

phone

757.569.6709

office location

Franklin 136 H

Photo: David Lydick

David Lydick

Professor, Business Management and Marketing Management

Faculty

dlydick@pdc.edu

phone

757.925.6325

office location

Suffolk 112C