[Skip to Content]
I AM ABLE
PDCCC on Flickr
PDCCC's YouTube Channel
PDCCC's Twitter Feed
Follow us on Facebook

Your search for last names beginning with L returned 7 results…
Back to main search page

Photo: Melvin Lankford

Melvin Lankford

Trades/Utility Senior Worker

Building and Grounds

mlankford@pdc.edu

phone

757.925.6335

office location

Suffolk 112B

Photo: Angela Lawhorne

Angela Lawhorne

Coordinator of Career Development Center and Job Placement

Career Development Center

alawhorne@pdc.edu

phone

757.569.6785

office location

Franklin 128

No photo available

Audrey Lawrence

Educational Projects Advisor

Academic and Student Development

alawrence@pdc.edu

phone

757.569.6770

office location

Franklin 120D

Photo: Florence 'Marie' Linton

Florence 'Marie' Linton

Financial Aid Officer

Financial Aid

mlinton@pdc.edu

phone

757.925.6346

office location

Suffolk

Photo: Lucy Little

Lucy Little

Nursing

llittle@pdc.edu

phone

757.569.6798

office location

Franklin 136C

No photo available

Stephanie Lockhart

PN Program – Southampton Memorial Hospital

slockhart@pdc.edu

phone

757.569.6414

office location

Franklin

Photo: David Lydick

David Lydick

Professor, Business Management and Marketing Management

Faculty

dlydick@pdc.edu

phone

757.925.6325

office location

Suffolk 112C