[Skip to Content]
I AM ABLE
PDCCC on Instagram
PDCCC on Flickr
PDCCC's YouTube Channel
PDCCC's Twitter Feed
PDCCC's Linkedin Page
Follow us on Facebook

Your search for last names beginning with P returned 6 results…
Back to main search page

Photo: Nancy Parker

Nancy Parker

Interim Development Associate

Institutional Advancement

nparker@pdc.edu

phone

757.567.6789

office location

Franklin 138

Photo: Travis Parker

Travis Parker

Director of Upward Bound

Upward Bound

tparker@pdc.edu

phone

757.569.6759

office location

Franklin Trailer

Photo: Issi Patterson

Issi Patterson

Executive Secretary

Academic and Student Development

ipatterson@pdc.edu

phone

757.569.6713

office location

Franklin 112

Photo: Stacey Pauley

Stacey Pauley

Administrative Assistant

Institutional Advancement

spauley@pdc.edu

phone

757.569.6790

office location

Franklin 109

Photo: Jeanette Pellegrin

Jeanette Pellegrin

Dual Enrollment Coordinator

Academic and Student Development

jpellegrin@pdc.edu

phone

757.569.6081

office location

Franklin 120D

Photo: Ann Pinner

Ann Pinner

Associate Professor, Nursing

Nursing

apinner@pdc.edu

phone

757.569.6733

office location

Franklin 136F