[Skip to Content]

Paul D. Camp Community College Closes for Winter Holiday

PDCCC will close at noon on Tuesday, Dec. 23, 2014, for the holidays. All activities at the Regional Workforce Development Center will proceed as scheduled. The College will reopen on Monday, Jan. 5, 2015.

I AM ABLE
PDCCC on Instagram
PDCCC on Flickr
PDCCC's YouTube Channel
PDCCC's Twitter Feed
PDCCC's Linkedin Page
Follow us on Facebook

Your search for last names beginning with P returned 7 results…
Back to main search page

Photo: Nancy Parker

Nancy Parker

Graphic Design Assistant

Institutional Advancement

nparker@pdc.edu

phone

757.567.6738

office location

Franklin

Photo: Travis Parker

Travis Parker

Director of Upward Bound

Upward Bound

tparker@pdc.edu

phone

757.569.6759

office location

Franklin Trailer

Photo: Issi Patterson

Issi Patterson

Executive Secretary

Academic Programs

ipatterson@pdc.edu

phone

757.925.6321

office location

Suffolk 100C

Photo: William Patterson

William Patterson

Criminal Justice

Faculty

wpatterson@pdc.edu

phone

757.925.6330

office location

Suffolk

Photo: Stacey Pauley

Stacey Pauley

Administrative Assistant

Institutional Advancement

spauley@pdc.edu

phone

757.569.6790

office location

Franklin 109

Photo: Jeanette Pellegrin

Jeanette Pellegrin

Dual Enrollment Coordinator

Academic and Student Development

jpellegrin@pdc.edu

phone

757.569.6081

office location

Franklin 117C

Photo: Ann Pinner

Ann Pinner

Associate Professor, Nursing

Nursing

apinner@pdc.edu

phone

757.569.6733

office location

Franklin 136F