[Skip to Content]
I AM ABLE
PDCCC on Flickr
PDCCC's YouTube Channel
PDCCC's Twitter Feed
Follow us on Facebook

Your search for last names beginning with P returned 7 results…
Back to main search page

Photo: Nancy Parker

Nancy Parker

Graphic Design Assistant

Institutional Advancement

nparker@pdc.edu

phone

757.567.6738

office location

Franklin

Photo: Travis Parker

Travis Parker

Director of Upward Bound

Upward Bound

tparker@pdc.edu

phone

757.569.6759

office location

Franklin Trailer

Photo: Issi Patterson

Issi Patterson

Executive Secretary

Academic Programs

ipatterson@pdc.edu

phone

757.925.6321

office location

Suffolk 100C

Photo: Stacey Pauley

Stacey Pauley

Administrative Assistant

Institutional Advancement

spauley@pdc.edu

phone

757.569.6790

office location

Franklin 109

Photo: Carletta Perry

Carletta Perry

Adult Career Coach

Career Development Center

cperry@pdc.edu

phone

757.925.6348

office location

Suffolk 101A

Photo: Ann Pinner

Ann Pinner

Associate Professor, Nursing

Nursing

apinner@pdc.edu

phone

757.569.6733

office location

Franklin 136F

Photo: Russ Powell

Russ Powell

Information Technology Security Analyst

Computing Services

rpowell@pdc.edu

phone

757.569.6775

office location

Franklin 118A