[Skip to Content]

Paul D. Camp Community College will be closed Monday, January 16 for MLK Holiday

PDCCC on Instagram
PDCCC on Flickr
PDCCC's YouTube Channel
PDCCC's Twitter Feed
PDCCC's Linkedin Page
Follow us on Facebook
Apply Here

Your search for last names beginning with S returned 8 results…
Back to main search page

Photo: Cynthia Saunders

Cynthia Saunders

Administrative Assistant

Administration and Technology Services

csaunders@pdc.edu

phone

757.569.6753

office location

Franklin 148

No photo available

Daryl Savage

Career Coach - Smithfield High School

Academic and Student Development

dsavage@pdc.edu

phone

757.357.3108

office location

Off-Campus SHS

Photo: Hyler Scott, Ph.D.

Hyler Scott, Ph.D.

Counselor

Student Support Services

hscott@pdc.edu

phone

757.925.6308

office location

Suffolk 100G

No photo available

Randolph Scott

Housekeeping

Building and Grounds

office location

Smithfield

Photo: Michael Smith

Michael Smith

Technology Officer

Computing Services

msmith@pdc.edu

phone

757.569.6749

office location

Franklin 118

Photo: Barbara Strylowski

Barbara Strylowski

Executive Assistant

Upward Bound

bstrylowski@pdc.edu

phone

757.569.6764

office location

Franklin

Photo: Susan Stubenrauch

Susan Stubenrauch

High School Career Coach

Educational Programs

sstubenrauch@pdc.edu

phone

757.569.6797

office location

Franklin 126B

No photo available

Marilyn Sweat

Housekeeping

Building and Grounds

office location

Franklin