[Skip to Content]
I AM ABLE
PDCCC on Instagram
PDCCC on Flickr
PDCCC's YouTube Channel
PDCCC's Twitter Feed
PDCCC's Linkedin Page
Follow us on Facebook

Your search for last names beginning with S returned 10 results…
Back to main search page

Photo: Cynthia Saunders

Cynthia Saunders

Administrative Assistant

Administration and Technology Services

csaunders@pdc.edu

phone

757.569.6753

office location

Franklin 148

No photo available

Daryl Savage

Career Coach - Smithfield High School

Academic and Student Development

dsavage@pdc.edu

phone

757.357.3108

office location

Off-Campus SHS

Photo: Cinda Schmitt

Cinda Schmitt

Associate Professor, Administrative Support Technology

Faculty

cschmitt@pdc.edu

phone

757.569.6778

office location

Franklin 120E

Photo: Hyler Scott

Hyler Scott

Counselor

Student Support Services

hscott@pdc.edu

phone

757.925.6308

office location

Suffolk 100G

No photo available

Randolph Scott

Housekeeping

Building and Grounds

office location

Smithfield

Photo: Sherri Shaw

Sherri Shaw

Adult Career Coach

Career Development Center

sshaw@pdc.edu

phone

757.925.6348

office location

Suffolk 101 A

Photo: Brooks Stephens

Brooks Stephens

Installation and Repair Technician

Computing Services

bstephens@pdc.edu

phone

757.925.6343

office location

Smithfield 208

Photo: Barbara Strylowski

Barbara Strylowski

Executive Assistant

Upward Bound

bstrylowski@pdc.edu

phone

757.569.6764

office location

Franklin

Photo: Susan Stubenrauch

Susan Stubenrauch

High School Career Coach

Educational Programs

sstubenrauch@pdc.edu

phone

757.569.6797

office location

Franklin 126B

No photo available

Marilyn Sweat

Housekeeping

Building and Grounds

office location

Franklin