[Skip to Content]

Paul D. Camp Community College will be closed Monday, May 25, 2015

For Observation of Memorial Day.

Thank You to our Active Duty Military and Veterans.

All activities at the Regional Workforce Development Center will proceed as scheduled.

I AM ABLE
PDCCC on Instagram
PDCCC on Flickr
PDCCC's YouTube Channel
PDCCC's Twitter Feed
PDCCC's Linkedin Page
Follow us on Facebook

Your search for last names beginning with S returned 12 results…
Back to main search page

Photo: Cynthia Saunders

Cynthia Saunders

Payroll Assistant

Payroll

csaunders@pdc.edu

phone

757.569.6753

office location

Franklin 104

No photo available

Daryl Savage

Career Coach - Smithfield High School

Academic and Student Development

dsavage@pdc.edu

phone

757.357.3108

office location

Off-Campus SHS

Photo: Cinda Schmitt

Cinda Schmitt

Associate Professor, Administrative Support Technology

Faculty

cschmitt@pdc.edu

phone

757.569.6778

office location

Franklin 120E

Photo: Hyler Scott

Hyler Scott

Counselor

Student Support Services

hscott@pdc.edu

phone

757.925.6308

office location

Suffolk 100G

No photo available

Randolph Scott

Housekeeping

Building and Grounds

office location

Smithfield

Photo: Sherri Shaw

Sherri Shaw

Adult Career Coach

Career Development Center

sshaw@pdc.edu

phone

757.925.6348

office location

Suffolk 101 A

Photo: Brooks Stephens

Brooks Stephens

Installation and Repair Technician

Computing Services

bstephens@pdc.edu

phone

757.925.6343

office location

Smithfield 208

Photo: Karla Stovall

Karla Stovall

On Ramp Coordinator

On Ramp Career Pathways

kstovall@pdc.edu

phone

757.569.6754

office location

Franklin 126B

Photo: Barbara Strylowski

Barbara Strylowski

Executive Assistant

Upward Bound

bstrylowski@pdc.edu

phone

757.569.6764

office location

Franklin

Photo: Susan Stubenrauch

Susan Stubenrauch

High School Career Coach

Educational Programs

sstubenrauch@pdc.edu

phone

757.569.6797

office location

Franklin 126B

Photo: Carl Sweat

Carl Sweat

Coordinator of PDCCC at Smithfield

Smithfield

csweat@pdc.edu

phone

757.925.6342

office location

Smithfield 202

No photo available

Marilyn Sweat

Housekeeping

Building and Grounds

office location

Franklin