[Skip to Content]

Paul D. Camp Community College Closing for Thanksgiving Holiday

Paul D. Camp Community College will close at noon on Wednesday, November 26, for the Thanksgiving holiday.
All activities at the Regional Workforce Development Center will proceed as scheduled.
The College will reopen on Monday, December 1.

I AM ABLE
PDCCC on Flickr
PDCCC's YouTube Channel
PDCCC's Twitter Feed
PDCCC's Linkedin Page
Follow us on Facebook

Your search for last names beginning with W returned 12 results…
Back to main search page

Photo: Zakary Wade

Zakary Wade

Distance Education Specialist

Distance Education

zwade@pdc.edu

phone

757.569.6718

office location

Franklin 118

Photo: Sandra Walker

Sandra Walker

College Success Coach

Admissions

swalker@pdc.edu

phone

757.925.6326

office location

Suffolk 112D

Photo: Fatimah Walton

Fatimah Walton

Hobbs Safety and Security

Safety and Security

fwalton@pdc.edu

phone

757.925.6319

office location

Suffolk 107C

Photo: Heidi Warford

Heidi Warford

Financial Aid Assistant

Financial Aid

hwarford@pdc.edu

phone

757.569.6783

office location

Franklin 125

Photo: Nancy Warren

Nancy Warren

Instructor, Communications

Faculty

nwarren@pdc.edu

phone

757.569.6748

office location

Franklin 120H

Photo: Chris Watts

Chris Watts

B&N Bookstore Associate

Barnes and Noble Bookstore

cwatts@pdc.edu

phone

757.569.6793

office location

Franklin 146

Photo: Doug Wiggins

Doug Wiggins

Welding

Adjunct Faculty

dwiggins@pdc.edu

phone

757.569.6761

office location

Franklin 136A

No photo available

Deanna Williams

B&N Bookstore Associate

Barnes and Noble Bookstore

dwilliams@pdc.edu

phone

757.925.6334

office location

Suffolk 101

Photo: Lisha Wolfe

Lisha Wolfe

Adult Career Coach

Career Development Center

lwolfe@pdc.edu

phone

757.925.6347

office location

Suffolk 101A

No photo available

Dawn Womble

Adjunct Medication Aide / Phlebotomy

Nursing

dwomble@pdc.edu

office location

Franklin and Suffolk

Photo: Kathleen Worth

Kathleen Worth

Student Services

Admissions

kworth@pdc.edu

phone

757.569.6717

office location

Franklin 126

Photo: Carol Wright

Carol Wright

Associate Professor, Nursing

Nursing

cwright@pdc.edu

phone

757.569.6723

office location

Franklin 136D