[Skip to Content]
PDCCC on Instagram
PDCCC on Flickr
PDCCC's YouTube Channel
PDCCC's Twitter Feed
PDCCC's Linkedin Page
Follow us on Facebook
Apply Here

Your search for last names beginning with W returned 11 results…
Back to main search page

Photo: Zakary Wade

Zakary Wade

Distance Education Specialist

Computing Services

zwade@pdc.edu

phone

757.569.6718

office location

Franklin 118

Photo: Sandra Walker

Sandra Walker

College Success Coach

Chancellor`s College Success Program

swalker@pdc.edu

phone

757.925.6326

office location

Suffolk 112D

Photo: Sherri Ward

Sherri Ward

Recruitment and Admissions Specialist

Admissions

sward@pdc.edu

phone

757.569.6797

office location

Franklin 126B

Photo: Heidi Warford

Heidi Warford

Financial Aid Specialist

Financial Aid

hwarford@pdc.edu

phone

757.569.6715

office location

Franklin 125

Photo: Nancy Warren

Nancy Warren

Instructor, Communications

Faculty

nwarren@pdc.edu

phone

757.569.6748

office location

Franklin 120H

Photo: Chris Watts

Chris Watts

B&N Bookstore Associate

Barnes and Noble Bookstore

cwatts@pdc.edu

phone

757.569.6793

office location

Franklin 146

Photo: Doug Wiggins

Doug Wiggins

Welding

Adjunct Faculty

dwiggins@pdc.edu

phone

757.569.6761

office location

Franklin 136A

No photo available

Deanna Williams

B&N Bookstore Associate

Barnes and Noble Bookstore

dwilliams@pdc.edu

phone

757.925.6334

office location

Suffolk 101

Photo: Lisha Wolfe

Lisha Wolfe

High School Career Coach

Educational Programs

lwolfe@pdc.edu

phone

Franklin Campus: 757.925.6347

King's Fork High School: 757.923.5240

Nansemond River High School: 757.923.4101

office location

Suffolk 101A

Photo: Kathleen Worth

Kathleen Worth

Office Services Specialist

Admissions

kworth@pdc.edu

phone

757.569.6717

office location

Franklin 126

Photo: Carol Wright

Carol Wright

Associate Professor, Nursing

Nursing

cwright@pdc.edu

phone

757.569.6723

office location

Franklin 136 D