[Skip to Content]
I AM ABLE
PDCCC on Flickr
PDCCC's YouTube Channel
PDCCC's Twitter Feed
Follow us on Facebook

Your search for last names beginning with W returned 12 results…
Back to main search page

Photo: Zakary Wade

Zakary Wade

Distance Education Specialist

Distance Education

zwade@pdc.edu

phone

757.569.6718

office location

Franklin 133

Photo: Amy Wagner

Amy Wagner

Assistant Professor of Nursing

Nursing

awagner@pdc.edu

phone

757.569.6779

office location

Franklin 136B

Photo: Sandra Walker

Sandra Walker

College Success Coach

Admissions

swalker@pdc.edu

phone

757.925.6326

office location

Suffolk 112D

No photo available

Fatimah Walton

Hobbs Safety and Security

Safety and Security

fwalton@pdc.edu

phone

757.925.6319

office location

Suffolk 107C

Photo: Heidi Warford

Heidi Warford

Financial Aid Assistant

Financial Aid

hwarford@pdc.edu

phone

757.569.6783

office location

Franklin 125

Photo: Nancy Warren

Nancy Warren

Instructor, English

Faculty

nwarren@pdc.edu

phone

757.569.6748

office location

Franklin 120H

Photo: Chris Watts

Chris Watts

B&N Bookstore Associate

Barnes and Noble Bookstore

cwatts@pdc.edu

phone

757.569.6793

office location

Franklin 146

Photo: Doug Wiggins

Doug Wiggins

Welding

Adjunct Faculty

dwiggins@pdc.edu

phone

757.569.6761

office location

Franklin 136A

No photo available

Deanna Williams

B&N Bookstore Associate

Barnes and Noble Bookstore

dwilliams@pdc.edu

phone

757.925.6334

office location

Suffolk 101

Photo: Lisha Wolfe

Lisha Wolfe

Adult Career Coach

Career Development Center

lwolfe@pdc.edu

phone

757.925.6347

office location

Suffolk 101A

Photo: Kathleen Worth

Kathleen Worth

Student Services

Admissions

kworth@pdc.edu

phone

757.569.6717

office location

Franklin 126

Photo: Carol Wright

Carol Wright

Associate Professor, Nursing

Nursing

cwright@pdc.edu

phone

757.569.6723

office location

Franklin 136D