[Skip to Content]

Paul D. Camp Community College will be closed Monday, January 16 for MLK Holiday

PDCCC on Instagram
PDCCC on Flickr
PDCCC's YouTube Channel
PDCCC's Twitter Feed
PDCCC's Linkedin Page
Follow us on Facebook
Apply Here

Your search for last names beginning with W returned 9 results…
Back to main search page

Photo: Zakary Wade

Zakary Wade

Distance Education Specialist

Computing Services

zwade@pdc.edu

phone

757.569.6718

office location

Franklin 118

Photo: Sandra Walker, Ph.D.

Sandra Walker, Ph.D.

College Success Coach

Chancellor`s College Success Program

swalker@pdc.edu

phone

757.925.6326

office location

Suffolk 112D

Photo: Sherri Ward

Sherri Ward

Recruitment and Admissions Specialist

Admissions

sward@pdc.edu

phone

757.569.6797

office location

Franklin 126B

Photo: Heidi Warford

Heidi Warford

Financial Aid Specialist

Financial Aid

hwarford@pdc.edu

phone

757.569.6715

office location

Franklin 125

Photo: Nancy Warren

Nancy Warren

Instructor, Communications

Faculty

nwarren@pdc.edu

phone

757.569.6748

office location

Franklin 120 E

Photo: Doug Wiggins

Doug Wiggins

Welding

Adjunct Faculty

dwiggins@pdc.edu

phone

757.569.6761

office location

Franklin 136A

No photo available

LeKeia Williamson

Human Resource Analyst

Human Resources

lwilliamson@pdc.edu

phone

757.569.6791

office location

Franklin 104

Photo: Lisha Wolfe

Lisha Wolfe

High School Career Coach

Educational Programs

lwolfe@pdc.edu

phone

Franklin Campus: 757.925.6347

King's Fork High School: 757.923.5240

Nansemond River High School: 757.923.4101

office location

Suffolk 101A

Photo: Kathleen Worth

Kathleen Worth

Office Services Specialist

Admissions

kworth@pdc.edu

phone

757.569.6717

office location

Franklin 126