[Skip to Content]
I AM ABLE
PDCCC on Instagram
PDCCC on Flickr
PDCCC's YouTube Channel
PDCCC's Twitter Feed
PDCCC's Linkedin Page
Follow us on Facebook

Your search for last names beginning with W returned 13 results…
Back to main search page

Photo: Zakary Wade

Zakary Wade

Distance Education Specialist

Computing Services

zwade@pdc.edu

phone

757.569.6718

office location

Franklin 118

Photo: Sandra Walker

Sandra Walker

College Success Coach

Admissions

swalker@pdc.edu

phone

757.925.6326

office location

Suffolk 112D

Photo: Fatimah Walton

Fatimah Walton

Hobbs Safety and Security

Safety and Security

fwalton@pdc.edu

phone

757.925.6319

office location

Suffolk 107C

Photo: Sherri Ward

Sherri Ward

Academic Advisor

Admissions

sward@pdc.edu

phone

757.569.6797

office location

Franklin 126B

Photo: Nancy Warren

Nancy Warren

Instructor, Communications

Faculty

nwarren@pdc.edu

phone

757.569.6748

office location

Franklin 120H

Photo: Chris Watts

Chris Watts

B&N Bookstore Associate

Barnes and Noble Bookstore

cwatts@pdc.edu

phone

757.569.6793

office location

Franklin 146

Photo: Doug Wiggins

Doug Wiggins

Welding

Adjunct Faculty

dwiggins@pdc.edu

phone

757.569.6761

office location

Franklin 136A

Photo: Susan Wiggins

Susan Wiggins

Administrative Assistant

Office of the President

sawiggins@pdc.edu

phone

757.569.6708

office location

Franklin 102

No photo available

Deanna Williams

B&N Bookstore Associate

Barnes and Noble Bookstore

dwilliams@pdc.edu

phone

757.925.6334

office location

Suffolk 101

Photo: Lisha Wolfe

Lisha Wolfe

Adult Career Coach

Career Development Center

lwolfe@pdc.edu

phone

757.925.6347

office location

Suffolk 101A

No photo available

Dawn Womble

Adjunct Medication Aide / Phlebotomy

Nursing

dwomble@pdc.edu

office location

Franklin and Suffolk

Photo: Kathleen Worth

Kathleen Worth

Student Services

Admissions

kworth@pdc.edu

phone

757.569.6717

office location

Franklin 126

Photo: Carol Wright

Carol Wright

Associate Professor, Nursing

Nursing

cwright@pdc.edu

phone

757.569.6723

office location

Franklin 136D