No photo available

Frank Davis

Photographer

Institutional Advancement

fdavis@pdc.edu

office location

Franklin

Photo: Renee Felts

Renee Felts

Interim Vice President for Institutional Advancement

Institutional Advancement

rfelts@pdc.edu

phone

757.569.6760

office location

Franklin 110

Photo: Brent Hall

Brent Hall

Lead Social Media Ambassador

Institutional Advancement

bhall@pdc.edu

office location

Franklin 138

Photo: Wendy Harrison

Wendy Harrison

Public Relations Specialist

Institutional Advancement

wharrison@pdc.edu

phone

757.569.6792

office location

Franklin 120F

Photo: Angela Lawhorne

Angela Lawhorne

Grants Coordinator

Institutional Advancement

alawhorne@pdc.edu

phone

757.569.6785

office location

Franklin 117

Photo: Nancy Parker

Nancy Parker

Interim Development Associate

Institutional Advancement

nparker@pdc.edu

phone

757.567.6789

office location

Franklin 138

Photo: Stacey Pauley

Stacey Pauley

Administrative Assistant

Institutional Advancement

spauley@pdc.edu

phone

757.569.6790

office location

Franklin 109