Photo: Patricia Bills

Patricia Bills

Grants Writer / Assistant

Institutional Advancement

pbills@pdc.edu

phone

757.925.6307

office location

Suffolk 112A

Photo: Jacob Bradshaw

Jacob Bradshaw

Lead Social Media Ambassador

Institutional Advancement

jbradshaw2@pdc.edu

office location

Franklin

Photo: Lori Carter

Lori Carter

Alumni Relations Specialist

Institutional Advancement

lcarter@pdc.edu

phone

757.569.6782

office location

Franklin 101

No photo available

Frank Davis

Photographer

Institutional Advancement

fdavis@pdc.edu

office location

Franklin

Photo: Renee Felts

Renee Felts

Interim Vice President for Institutional Advancement

Institutional Advancement

rfelts@pdc.edu

phone

757.569.6760

office location

Franklin 110

Photo: James Gregory

James Gregory

Grants Coordinator / Writer

Institutional Advancement

jgregory@pdc.edu

phone

757.925.6354

office location

Suffolk 101A

Photo: Wendy Harrison

Wendy Harrison

Public Relations Specialist

Institutional Advancement

wharrison@pdc.edu

phone

757.569.6792

office location

Franklin 120F

Photo: Nancy Parker

Nancy Parker

Interim Development Associate

Institutional Advancement

nparker@pdc.edu

phone

757.567.6789

office location

Franklin 138

Photo: Stacey Pauley

Stacey Pauley

Administrative Assistant

Institutional Advancement

spauley@pdc.edu

phone

757.569.6790

office location

Franklin 109