Photo: Renee Felts, Ed.D.

Renee Felts, Ed.D.

Vice President for Institutional Advancement

Institutional Advancement

rfelts@pdc.edu

phone

757.569.6760

office location

Franklin 110

Photo: Brent Hall

Brent Hall

Lead Social Media Ambassador

Institutional Advancement

bhall@pdc.edu

office location

Franklin 138

Photo: Wendy Harrison

Wendy Harrison

Public Relations Specialist

Institutional Advancement

wharrison@pdc.edu

phone

757.569.6792

office location

Franklin 120F

Photo: Nancy Parrish

Nancy Parrish

Development Associate

Institutional Advancement

nparrish@pdc.edu

phone

757.569.6769

office location

Franklin 101

Photo: Stacey Pauley

Stacey Pauley

Executive Assistant

Institutional Advancement

spauley@pdc.edu

phone

757.569.6790

office location

Franklin 109

Photo: Desiree Urquhart

Desiree Urquhart

Grants Coordinator

Institutional Advancement

durquhart@pdc.edu

phone

757.569.6789

office location

Franklin 116