No photo available

Patricia Bills

Grants Writer / Assistant

Institutional Advancement

pbills@pdc.edu

office location

Franklin

Photo: Felicia Blow

Felicia Blow

Vice President for Institutional Advancement

Institutional Advancement

fblow@pdc.edu

phone

757.569.6791

office location

Franklin 110

Photo: Jacob Bradshaw

Jacob Bradshaw

Lead Social Media Ambassador

Institutional Advancement

jbradshaw2@pdc.edu

office location

Franklin

Photo: Damay Bullock

Damay Bullock

Grant Writer/Coordinator

Institutional Advancement

dbullock@pdc.edu

phone

757.925.6337

office location

Suffolk 112J

No photo available

Brenda Burgess

Administrative Assistant

Institutional Advancement

bburgess@pdc.edu

phone

757.569.6796

office location

Franklin 138

Photo: Trish Edwards

Trish Edwards

Development Associate

Institutional Advancement

tedwards@pdc.edu

phone

757.569.6789

office location

Franklin 138

Photo: Wendy Harrison

Wendy Harrison

Public Relations Specialist

Institutional Advancement

wharrison@pdc.edu

phone

757.569.6792

office location

Franklin 120F

No photo available

Nancy Parker

Graphic Design Assistant

Institutional Advancement

nparker@pdc.edu

phone

757.567.6738

office location

Franklin

Photo: Stacey Pauley

Stacey Pauley

Administrative Assistant

Institutional Advancement

spauley@pdc.edu

phone

757.569.6790

office location

Franklin 109