Photo: Mark Evans

Mark Evans

Interim Computing Services Manager

Computing Services

mevans@pdc.edu

phone

757.569.6726

office location

Franklin 118

Photo: David Felton

David Felton

Installation & Repair Technician, Computer Lab

Computing Services

dfelton@pdc.edu

phone

757.569.6788

office location

Franklin 131 A

Photo: Daniel Ferrell

Daniel Ferrell

Information Technology Security Analyst

Computing Services

dferrell@pdc.edu

phone

757.569.6775

office location

Franklin 118

Photo: Rob Finch

Rob Finch

Installation and Repair Technician

Computing Services

rfinch@pdc.edu

phone

757.569.6096

office location

Workforce 216

Photo: Jackie Howell

Jackie Howell

Information Technology Specialist

Computing Services

jhowell@pdc.edu

phone

757.569.6703

office location

Franklin 118

Photo: James Jenkins

James Jenkins

Installation & Repair Technician, Computer Lab

Computing Services

jjenkins@pdc.edu

phone

757.925.6318

office location

Suffolk 106

Photo: Kelly Klass

Kelly Klass

Network Support Specialist

Computing Services

kklass@pdc.edu

phone

757.925.6320

office location

Suffolk 107C

Photo: Brooks Stephens

Brooks Stephens

Installation and Repair Technician

Computing Services

bstephens@pdc.edu

phone

757.925.6343

office location

Smithfield 208

Photo: Zakary Wade

Zakary Wade

Distance Education Specialist

Computing Services

zwade@pdc.edu

phone

757.569.6718

office location

Franklin 118

Group Photo