Photo: Mark Evans

Mark Evans

Network Support Specialist

Computing Services

mevans@pdc.edu

phone

757.569.6726

office location

Franklin 118

Photo: David Felton

David Felton

Installation & Repair Technician, Computer Lab

Computing Services

dfelton@pdc.edu

phone

757.569.6788

office location

Franklin 131 A

Photo: Daniel Ferrell

Daniel Ferrell

Network Support Specialist

Computing Services

dferrell@pdc.edu

phone

757.569.6095

office location

Workforce 216

Photo: Rob Finch

Rob Finch

Installation and Repair Technician

Computing Services

rfinch@pdc.edu

phone

757.569.6788

office location

Franklin 131 A

Photo: Debra Gagner

Debra Gagner

Administrative Systems Coordinator

Computing Services

dgagner@pdc.edu

phone

757.569.6734

office location

Franklin 118

Photo: Patricia Hathaway

Patricia Hathaway

Information Technology Specialist

Computing Services

phathaway@pdc.edu

phone

757.569.6749

office location

Franklin 118

Photo: Jackie Howell

Jackie Howell

Information Technology Specialist

Computing Services

jhowell@pdc.edu

phone

757.569.6703

office location

Franklin 118

Photo: James Jenkins

James Jenkins

Installation & Repair Technician, Computer Lab

Computing Services

jjenkins@pdc.edu

phone

757.925.6318

office location

Suffolk 106

Photo: Kelly Klass

Kelly Klass

Network Support Specialist

Computing Services

kklass@pdc.edu

phone

757.925.6320

office location

Suffolk 107C

Photo: Russ Powell

Russ Powell

Information Technology Security Analyst

Computing Services

rpowell@pdc.edu

phone

757.569.6775

office location

Franklin 118A

No photo available

Brooks Stephens

Installation and Repair Technician

Computing Services

bstephens@pdc.edu

phone

757.925.6343

office location

Smithfield 208

Photo: Tyler Zernicke

Tyler Zernicke

IT Specialist

Computing Services

tzernicke@pdc.edu

phone

757.569.6054

office location

Workforce 216

Computing Services