Photo: Randy Betz

Randy Betz

Vice-President of Workforce Development

Workforce Development

rbetz@pdc.edu

phone

757.569.6064

office location

Workforce 210

Photo: Renee Brown

Renee Brown

Executive Secretary

Workforce Development

rbrown@pdc.edu

phone

757.569.6050

office location

Workforce 210

No photo available

Ernest Cutler

Event Specialist

Workforce Development

ecutler@pdc.edu

office location

Workforce

Photo: Nancy Ezzell

Nancy Ezzell

Receptionist

Workforce Development

nezzell@pdc.edu

phone

757.569.6053

office location

Workforce 210

Photo: Robert Hayes

Robert Hayes

Education Program Coordinator

Workforce Development

bhayes@pdc.edu

phone

757.569.6700

Cell: 757.650.8699

office location

Workforce SWFC

No photo available

Deborah McGarrah

Receptionist

Workforce Development

dmcgarrah@pdc.edu

phone

757.569.6700

office location

Workforce 210

Photo: Harvey McLemore

Harvey McLemore

Facility Service Coordinator/ Event Specialist

Workforce Development

hmclemore@pdc.edu

phone

757.569.6052

office location

Workforce 216

Photo: Kay Meditz

Kay Meditz

Receptionist

Workforce Development

kmeditz@pdc.edu

phone

757.569.6700

office location

Workforce 210

Photo: Jack Norvell

Jack Norvell

Event Specialist

Workforce Development

office location

Workforce

Photo: Henry Olds

Henry Olds

Event Specialist

Workforce Development

holds@pdc.edu

office location

Workforce

No photo available

Linda Riddick

Event Specialist

Workforce Development

office location

Workforce

Photo: Peggy Rush

Peggy Rush

Receptionist

Workforce Development

prush@pdc.edu

phone

757.569.6700

office location

Workforce 210

Photo: Teresa Zurfluh

Teresa Zurfluh

Education Program Coordinator

Workforce Development

tzurfluh@pdc.edu

phone

757.569.6062

office location

Workforce 216