Victim Assistance Resources

Leah Hampton-Bilal – Director of Victim Witness Services
lhampton@isleofwightus.net

Nell Cyr – V-STOP Coordinator
ncyr@isleofwightus.net

Royall E. Bryan – Victim Advocate/Outreach Coordinator
rebryan@isleofwightus.net

Contact Victim/Witness
17000 Josiah Parker Circle
P.O. Box 80
Isle of Wight, Virginia 23397
Office: (757) 357-7403
Fax: (757) 365-4247


ATTORNEY GENERAL’S OFFICE
Kyanna Perkins, Director, (804) 786-5284,
kperkins@oag.state.va.us

Andi Martin, Senior Victim Advocate, 804-786-3344, amartin@oag.state.va.us

Nicole Phelps, Victim Advocate, (804) 692-0483, nphelps@oag.state.va.us

Mary K. Sharpe, Victim Advocate (804) 692-0555, msharpe@oag.state.va.us

Victim Notification Program Toll Free: (800) 370-0459
Office of the Attorney General FAX: (804) 786-0991
202 North Ninth Street
Richmond, Virginia 23219


UNITED STATES ATTORNEY’S OFFICE (Eastern District)
Kim Ulmet, Victim/Witness Specialist
U.S. Attorney’s Office
600 East Main Street, Suite 1800
Richmond, Virginia 23219
E-MAIL: kimberly.ulmet@usdoj.gov
PHONE: ((804) 819-7429
TOLL (866) 287-5410
Darcel Sessoms, Victim/Witness Specialist
U. S. Attorney’s Office
World Trade Center
101 West Main St., Suite 8000
Norfolk, Virginia 23510
E-MAIL: darcel.sessoms@usdoj.gov
PHONE: (757) 441-3352 7


UNITED STATES ATTORNEY’S OFFICE (Eastern District continued)
Fee Pearson, Victim/Witness Coordinator
U. S. Attorney’s Office
2100 Jamieson Avenue
Alexandria, Virginia 22314
E-MAIL: fee.pearson@usdoj.gov
PHONE: (703) 299-3784, (800) 221-6538
FAX: (703) 299-3980
Angela Clement, Victim/Witness Specialist U. S. Attorney’s Office
2100 Jamieson Avenue
Alexandria, Virginia 22314
E-MAIL: angela.clement@usdoj.gov
PHONE: (703) 299-3716


DEPARTMENT OF SOCIAL SERVICES
Office of Family Violence
801 East Main Street
Richmond, Virginia 23219
FAX: (804) 726-7088
Nancy Fowler, Program Manager, Office of Family Violence, (804) 726-7502, Nancy.Fowler@dss.Virginia.gov
Bunny Chidester, Domestic Violence Program Specialist (804) 726-7075, Bunny.Chidester@dss.virginia.gov


VIRGINIA SEXUAL AND DOMESTIC VIOLENCE ACTION ALLIANCE (VSDVAA)
Mailing Address: and Contact Information
Virginia Sexual and Domestic Violence Action Alliance (VSDVAA)
The Corporate Centre
1118 West Main Street
Richmond, VA 23219
Phone: 866-3VSDVAA (Toll-Free)
Hotline: (800) 838-8238
Richmond Fax: (804) 377-0339
Richmond Office: (804) 377-0335
E-MAIL: Training@vsdvalliance.org
Hotline@vsdvalliance.org
Info@vsdvalliance.org
WEBSITE: www.vsdvalliance.org


VIRGINIA VICTIM ASSISTANCE NETWORK – (formerly the Virginia Network for Victims and Witnesses of Crime, Inc.
Mailing Address: and Contact Information
P.O. Box 71704
Henrico, VA 23255
WEBSITE: www.vanetwork.org

Becky Sirles ……………………………………………………………………………………………. (804) 331-4057
President
becky.sirles@vanetwork.org

Cristi Lawton …………………………………………………………………………………………… (804) 331-4057
Executive Director
cristi.lawton@vanetwork.org

Kate Hanger …………………………………………………………………………………………….. (804) 331-4057
Victim Assist Helpline Coordinator
kate.hanger@vanetwork.org

Hayler Walczer ………………………………………………………………………………………… (804) 331-4057
Human TrafickingCoordinator
hayley.walczer@vanetwork.org

Cindy Yadav ……………………………………………………………………………………………. (804) 331-4057
Community Crisis Response Coordinator
cindy.yadav@vanetwork.org