Extended Registration Schedule

Spring 2018 Extended Registration Days/Hours

Day/Date Franklin Campus Hours Suffolk Campus Hours Smithfield Center Hours
Tuesday, January 2, 2018 8:00 am – 6:30 pm 8:00 am – 6:30 pm 8:30 am – 6:30 pm
Wednesday, January 3, 2018 *2:00 pm – 6:30 pm *2:00 pm – 6:30 pm *2:00 pm – 6:30 pm
Thursday, January 4, 2018 8:00 am – 6:30 pm 8:00 am – 6:30 pm 8:30 am – 6:30 pm
Friday, January 5, 2018 8:00 am – 4:30 pm 8:00 am – 4:30 pm 8:30 am – 1:30 pm
Saturday, January 6, 2018 9:00 am – 2:00 pm 9:00 am – 2:00 pm closed

Drop/Add Period

Day/Date Friday Campus Hour Suffolk Campus Hours Smithfield Center Hours
Monday, January 8, 2018 8:00 am – 6:30 pm 8:00 am – 6:30 pm 8:30 am – 6:30 pm
Tuesday, January 9, 2018 8:00 am – 6:30 pm 8:00 am – 6:30 pm 8:30 am – 6:30 pm
Wednesday, January 10, 2018 8:00 am – 6:30 pm 8:00 am – 6:30 pm 8:30 am – 6:30 pm
Thursday, January 11, 2018 8:00 am – 6:30 pm 8:00 am – 6:30 pm 8:30 am – 6:30 pm
Friday, January 12, 2018 8:00 am – 4:30 pm 8:00 am – 4:30 pm 8:30 am – 1:30 pm

*In-Service: Offices will open at 2:00 pm