May
27
05/27/2019

Memorial Day

Memorial Day
 
Monday, May 27, 2019
 
College Closed, No Classes

Jun
01
06/01/2019

Emergency Medical Technician summer class July – August Class Starts

Paul D. Camp Community College is offering Emergency Medical Technician Summer course from July 1 through August 2.
 
The class will be held from 9:00 a.m. to 2:00 p.m. Monday through Friday, on the Hobbs Suffolk Campus, 271 Kenyon Road.
 
For more information, contact Paul Ruppert at pruppert@pdc.edu or Tasha Taylor at ttaylor@pdc.edu.

Jun
17
06/17/2019

Kids College Camp Classes begin

Kids College Camp classes begin Classes begin June 17.

Jul
04
07/04/2019—07/05/2019

Independence Day Holiday

Paul D. Camp Community College will be closed on Thursday, July 4th and Friday, July 5th in observance of the Fourth of July.

Aug
20
08/20/2019

Fall 2019 Classes Begin

Fall 2019 Classes begin, Tuesday, August 20, 2019

Sep
02
09/02/2019

Labor Day Holiday

Labor Day Holiday
 
Monday, September 2, 2019
 
No Classes; College Closed

Nov
26
11/26/2019—12/01/2019

Thanksgiving Holiday

Tuesday before Thanksgiving, no classes, college open, Faculty Day: Tuesday, November 26, 2019
 
Wednesday before Thanksgiving, no classes, college closes at noon, Faculty Day: Wednesday, November 27, 2019
 
Thanksgiving Break, No Classes, College Closed: Thursday, November 28 – Sunday, December 1, 2019

Dec
24
12/24/2019—01/01/2020

Christmas and New Year Holidays

Christmas and New Year Holidays,
 
College Closed,
Tuesday, December 24, 2019 – Wednesday, January 1, 2020
 
College Reopens Thursday, January 2, 2020

Calendar image