Aug
21
08/21/2018

Fall 2018 Classes Begin

Fall 2018 Classes begin Tuesday, August 21, 2018

Aug
21
08/21/2018

New Student Orientation in Smithfield

New Student Orientation meeting in Smithfield on Tuesday, August 21, from 4:30 – 5:30 p.m.

Aug
27
08/27/2018

Local College Board Meeting

The PDCCC Local College Board will meet on Monday, August 27, at 4:30 p.m., at the Regional Workforce Development Center in Franklin.

Sep
03
09/03/2018

Labor Day Holiday

Labor Day Holiday
 
Monday, September 3, 2018
 
No Classes; College Closed

Sep
24
09/24/2018

15th Annual Golf Tournament

The Paul D. Camp Community College Foundation will hold its 15th Annual Golf Tournament on Monday, September 24, beginning with a shotgun start at 1:00 p.m., at Cypress Cove Country Club in Franklin.
 
Registration will begin at noon.
 
Sponsorship opportunities are available.
 
Come play golf, which includes a chance to win a trip for two to the 2019 Daytona 500 and other prizes, while supporting the college’s athletics program.
 
For more information, visit www.pdc.edu/golf/.

Oct
22
10/22/2018

Local College Board meeting at PDCCC at Smithfield

The Local College Board of Paul D. Camp Community College will meet on Monday, October 22, at 4:30 p.m. at PDCCC in Smithfield, 253 James Street, on the second floor of the Blackwater Regional Library.

Nov
20
11/20/2018—11/25/2018

Thanksgiving Holiday

Tuesday before Thanksgiving, No Classes, Faculty Day,
College Closes at Noon: Tuesday, November 20, 2018
 
Thanksgiving Break, No Classes, College Closed:
Wednesday, November 21 – Sunday, November 25, 2018

Dec
21
12/21/2018—01/01/2019

Christmas and New Year Holidays

Christmas and New Year Holidays,
 
College Closed, Friday, December 21, 2018 – Tuesay, January 1, 2019
 
College Reopens Wednesday, January 2, 2019

Jan
07
01/07/2019

Spring 2019 Classes Begin

Spring 2019 classes begin January 7, 2019.

Jan
21
01/21/2019

Martin Luther King, Jr. Day – College Closed

Martin Luther King, Jr. Day
Monday, January 21, 2019
The College Closed. No Classes.

Mar
04
03/04/2019—03/10/2019

Spring Break (No Classes – College Open)

Spring Break (No Classes – College Open).
Monday, March 4 – Sunday, March 10.

May
27
05/27/2019

Memorial Day

Memorial Day
 
Monday, May 27, 2019
 
College Closed, No Classes

Jul
04
07/04/2019

Independence Day Holiday

Independence Day Holiday

July 4, 2019

College Closed, No Classes

Calendar image