Sep
23
09/23/2019

16th Annual Golf Tournament

The Paul D. Camp Community College Foundation will hold its 16th Annual Golf Tournament on Monday, September 23, at Cypress Cove Country Club, 30333 Country Club Road, Franklin.
 
The event will get underway with a 1:00 p.m. shotgun start.
 
For more information, contact Stacy Pauley at 757-569-6790 or spauley@pdc.edu.

Oct
23
10/23/2019

3rd Annual Student Leadership Conference

Learn Today, Lead Tomorrow
 
Presented by the College Success Program
 
3rd Annual Student Leadership Conference
 
Save the Date
 
When: Wednesday, October 23, 2019 / 9:30am-2:30pm
 
Where: Regional Workforce Development Center- Franklin
 
Have a question? Ask your College Success Coach!
Dr. Sandra Walker swalker@pdc.edu or Ms. Karen Owens kowens@pdc.edu

Oct
30
10/30/2019

3rd Annual Mental Health Symposium

The 3rd Annual Mental Health Symposium will be held on Wednesday, October 30, from 5:00 to 8:30 p.m., at the Paul D. Camp Community College Regional Workforce Development Center, 100 N. College Drive, Franklin.
 
Vendors and guest speakers will participate.
 
The event is co-sponsored by the college and Southampton and Franklin Wellness Coalition.
 
For more information, email Kimberly Lowe, klowe@pdc.edu.

Nov
26
11/26/2019—12/01/2019

Thanksgiving Holiday

Tuesday before Thanksgiving, no classes, college open, Faculty Day: Tuesday, November 26, 2019
 
Wednesday before Thanksgiving, no classes, college closes at noon, Faculty Day: Wednesday, November 27, 2019
 
Thanksgiving Break, No Classes, College Closed: Thursday, November 28 – Sunday, December 1, 2019

Dec
24
12/24/2019—01/01/2020

Christmas and New Year Holidays

Christmas and New Year Holidays,
 
College Closed,
Tuesday, December 24, 2019 – Wednesday, January 1, 2020
 
College Reopens Thursday, January 2, 2020

Calendar image