Oct
23
10/23/2019

3rd Annual Student Leadership Conference

Learn Today, Lead Tomorrow
 
Presented by the College Success Program
 
3rd Annual Student Leadership Conference
 
Save the Date
 
When: Wednesday, October 23, 2019 / 9:30am-2:30pm
 
Where: Regional Workforce Development Center- Franklin
 
Have a question? Ask your College Success Coach!
Dr. Sandra Walker swalker@pdc.edu or Ms. Karen Owens kowens@pdc.edu

Oct
30
10/30/2019

3rd Annual Mental Health Symposium

The 3rd Annual Mental Health Symposium will be held on Wednesday, October 30, from 5:00 to 8:30 p.m., at the Paul D. Camp Community College Regional Workforce Development Center, 100 N. College Drive, Franklin.
 
Vendors and guest speakers will participate.
 
The event is co-sponsored by the college and Southampton and Franklin Wellness Coalition.
 
For more information, email Kimberly Lowe, klowe@pdc.edu.

Oct
30
10/30/2019

First Annual Fall Festival

Camp’s Core Leadership Team Presents
 
1st Annual Fall Festival
 
October 30, 2019
6:00 p.m. – 8:00 p.m.
 
Hobbs Suffolk Campus
271 Kenyon Road, Suffolk VA
 
Come dressed to impress in your favorite costume (Optional)

Nov
26
11/26/2019—12/01/2019

Thanksgiving Holiday

Tuesday before Thanksgiving, no classes, college open, Faculty Day: Tuesday, November 26, 2019
 
Wednesday before Thanksgiving, no classes, college closes at noon, Faculty Day: Wednesday, November 27, 2019
 
Thanksgiving Break, No Classes, College Closed: Thursday, November 28 – Sunday, December 1, 2019

Dec
24
12/24/2019—01/01/2020

Christmas and New Year Holidays

Christmas and New Year Holidays,
 
College Closed,
Tuesday, December 24, 2019 – Wednesday, January 1, 2020
 
College Reopens Thursday, January 2, 2020

Jan
06
01/06/2020

Spring 2020 Classes Begin

Spring 2019 classes begin Monday, January 6, 2020.

Jan
20
01/20/2020

Martin Luther King, Jr. Day – College Closed

Martin Luther King, Jr. Day
 
Monday, January 20, 2020
 
The College Closed. No Classes.

Mar
09
03/09/2020—03/13/2020

Spring Break (No Classes – College Open)

Spring Break (No Classes – College Open).
Monday, March 9 – Sunday, March 13, 2020.

May
25
05/25/2020

Memorial Day

Memorial Day
 
Monday, May 25, 2020
 
College Closed, No Classes

Jul
03
07/03/2020

Independence Day Holiday

Paul D. Camp Community College will be closed on Friday July 3, 2020 in observance of the Fourth of July.

Sep
07
09/07/2020

Labor Day Holiday

Labor Day Holiday
 
Monday, September 7, 2020
 
No Classes; College Closed

Archive

Calendar image