[Skip to Content]

Paul D. Camp Community College will close at
Noon Wednesday, November 22, 2017

The College will reopen Monday, November 27, 2017

PDCCC on Instagram
PDCCC on Flickr
PDCCC's YouTube Channel
PDCCC's Twitter Feed
PDCCC's Linkedin Page
Follow us on Facebook
Apply Here

College Catalog: Academic Calendar: Summer Term 2017

Priority Registration for Current Students For Summer 2017 Begins Monday, February 27
Advising Week Monday, February 27 to Friday, March 3
Open Registration Begins Monday, March 13
Priority Deadline for Summer 2017 Financial Aid Friday, April 14
Payment of tuition/Fees Deadline Monday, May 15
Extended Hours for Advising, Registration and Placement Testing Tuesday, May 16 to Saturday, May 20
Memorial Day (College Closed, No Classes) Monday, May 29
Summer Graduation Application Deadline Thursday, June 1
Independence Day (College Closed, No Classes) Tuesday, July 4

10 Week Session

Classes Begin Monday, May 22
Last day to Add/Change Classes Wednesday, May 24
Last Day to Drop for a Refund Tuesday, May 30
Last Day to Drop with a Grade of “W” Monday, July 3
Classes End Tuesday, July 25
Exams Wednesday, July 26 – Tuesday, August 1
Grades Due Thursday, August 3

5-Week 1 Session

Classes Begin Monday, May 22
Last Day to Add/Change Classes Wednesday, May 24
Last Day to Drop for a Refund Friday, May 26
Last Day to Drop with a Grade of “W” Monday, June 12
Classes End Monday, June 19
Exams Tuesday, June 20 – Monday, June 26
Grades Due Thursday, June 29

5-Week 2 Session

Classes Begin Tuesday, June 27
Last Day to Add/Change Classes Thursday, June 29
Last Day to Drop for a Refund Monday, July 10
Last Day to Drop with a Grade of “W” Tuesday, July 18
Classes End Tuesday, July 25
Exams Wednesday July 26 – Tuesday, August 1
Grades Due Thursday, August 3