Enroll

It is not too late to enroll at PDCCC 5- and 8- sessions are enrolling now!


16-Week Regular Session

Classes run August 21 – December 16, 2017, includes exams, 112 days (11 in August; 30 in September, 31 in October; 24 in November, and 16 in December, excludes 6 days for Thanksgiving; 9 in December)

Classes Begin – Monday, August 21, 2017
Last Day to Add/Change Classes – Friday, August 25, 2017
Last Day to Drop for a Refund – Thursday, September 7, 2017
Last Day to Drop with a Grade of “W” – Thursday, October 26, 2017
Classes End – Saturday, December 9, 2017
Exams – Sunday, December 10 – Saturday, December 16, 2017

8-Week Session (first)

Classes run August 21 – October 16, includes exams, 56 days

Classes Begin – Monday, August 21, 2017
Last Day to Add/Change Classes – Wednesday, August 23, 2017
Last Day to Drop for a Refund – Tuesday, August 29, 2017
Last Day to Drop with a Grade of “W” – Friday, September 23, 2017
Classes End – Monday, October 9, 2017
Exams – October 10 – October 16, 2017

8-Week Session (second)

Classes run October 17 – December 16, includes exams, 55 days

Classes Begin – Tuesday, October 17, 2017
Last Day to Add/Change Classes – Thursday, October 19, 2017
Last Day to Drop for a Refund – Wednesday, October 25, 2017
Last Day to Drop with a Grade of “W” – Friday, November 18, 2017
Classes End – Saturday, December 9, 2017
Exams – December 11 – December 16, 2017

5-Week Session (first)

Classes run August 21 – September 25, includes exams, 36 days

Classes Begin – Monday, August 21, 2017
Last Day to Add/Change Classes – Wednesday, August 23, 2017
Last Day to Drop for a Refund – Friday, August 25, 2017
Last Day to Drop with a Grade of “W” – Sunday, September 10, 2017
Classes End – Monday, September 25, 2017
Exams – Last Class

5-Week Session (second)

Classes run October 2 – November 4, includes exams, 34 days

Classes Begin – Monday, October 2, 2017
Last Day to Add/Change Classes – Wednesday, October 4, 2017
Last Day to Drop for a Refund – Friday, October 6, 2017
Last Day to Drop with a Grade of “W” – Saturday, October 21, 2017
Classes End – Saturday, November 4, 2017
Exams – Last Class

5-Week Session (third)

Classes run November 7 – December 16, includes exams, 34 days

Classes Begin – Monday, November 7, 2017
Last Day to Add/Change Classes – Thursday, November 9, 2017
Last Day to Drop for a Refund – Monday, November 13, 2017
Last Day to Drop with a Grade of “W” – Saturday, December 2, 2017
Classes End – Saturday, December 16, 2017
Exams – Last Class