[Skip to Content]

PDCCC Summer Schedule

Summer Service Hours of Operation Observed unless otherwise posted:
Monday – Thursday 8:00 AM – 5:00 PM
Friday 8:00 AM – 12:00 PM

The Workforce Center is not following the summer schedule

PDCCC on Instagram
PDCCC on Flickr
PDCCC's YouTube Channel
PDCCC's Twitter Feed
PDCCC's Linkedin Page
Follow us on Facebook
Apply Here

Your search for last names beginning with H returned 10 results…
Back to main search page

No photo available

Martha Harrison

Adjunct Math Professor

Adjunct Faculty

mharrison@pdc.edu

office location

Franklin

Photo: Teresa Harrison

Teresa Harrison

Financial Aid Coordinator

Financial Aid

tharrison@pdc.edu

phone

757.569.6715

office location

Franklin 125

Photo: Wendy Harrison

Wendy Harrison

Public Relations Specialist

Institutional Advancement

wharrison@pdc.edu

phone

757.569.6792

office location

Franklin 120F

Photo: Deborah Hartman, Ed.D, MSN, RN

Deborah Hartman, Ed.D, MSN, RN

Dean of Nursing and Allied Health

Nursing

dhartman@pdc.edu

phone

757.569.6751

office location

Franklin 136 I

Photo: Sheryl Hedgepeth

Sheryl Hedgepeth

Operations Analyst

Business Office

shedgepeth@pdc.edu

phone

757.569.6706

office location

Franklin 102

Photo: Ja'Lisa Hicks

Ja'Lisa Hicks

Library Technician

Library

jhicks@pdc.edu

office location

Suffolk 122

Photo: Carrie Hoeft

Carrie Hoeft

Head Softball Coach

Athletics

choeft@pdc.edu

phone

757.569.6768

office location

Franklin 126C

No photo available

Mary Ann Holloman

Housekeeping Worker

Building and Grounds

office location

Workforce

Photo: Alicia Howell

Alicia Howell

Assistant Professor of Biology

Faculty

ahowell@pdc.edu

phone

757.925.6366

office location

Suffolk 123A

No photo available

Camille Hundley-Prince

Facility Coordinator

Workforce Development

chundleyprince@pdc.edu

phone

757.569.6052

office location

Workforce 210D