[Skip to Content]

Paul D. Camp Community College will close at
Noon Wednesday, November 22, 2017

The College will reopen Monday, November 27, 2017

PDCCC on Instagram
PDCCC on Flickr
PDCCC's YouTube Channel
PDCCC's Twitter Feed
PDCCC's Linkedin Page
Follow us on Facebook
Apply Here

Your search for last names beginning with H returned 9 results…
Back to main search page

Photo: Esther Harrell

Esther Harrell

Career Coach - Nansemond River HS

Academic and Student Development

eharrell@pdc.edu

phone

757.923.4101

office location

Off-Campus NRHS

No photo available

Martha Harrison

Adjunct Math Professor

Adjunct Faculty

mharrison@pdc.edu

office location

Franklin

Photo: Teresa Harrison

Teresa Harrison

Financial Aid Coordinator

Financial Aid

tharrison@pdc.edu

phone

757.569.6715

office location

Franklin 125

Photo: Wendy Harrison

Wendy Harrison

Public Relations Specialist

Institutional Advancement

wharrison@pdc.edu

phone

757.569.6792

office location

Franklin 120F

Photo: Deborah Hartman, Ed.D, MSN, RN

Deborah Hartman, Ed.D, MSN, RN

Dean of Nursing and Allied Health

Nursing

dhartman@pdc.edu

phone

757.569.6751

office location

Franklin 136 I

Photo: Terry Hayes

Terry Hayes

Adjunct Professor Electronics

Adjunct Faculty

thayes@pdc.edu

phone

757.569.6700

office location

Franklin

Photo: Sheryl Hedgepeth

Sheryl Hedgepeth

Operations Analyst

Business Office

shedgepeth@pdc.edu

phone

757.569.6706

office location

Franklin 102

No photo available

Mary Ann Holloman

Housekeeping Worker

Building and Grounds

office location

Workforce

Photo: Alicia Howell

Alicia Howell

Assistant Professor of Biology

Faculty

ahowell@pdc.edu

phone

757.925.6366

office location

Suffolk 123A