[Skip to Content]

Paul D. Camp Community College will close at
Noon Wednesday, November 22, 2017

The College will reopen Monday, November 27, 2017

PDCCC on Instagram
PDCCC on Flickr
PDCCC's YouTube Channel
PDCCC's Twitter Feed
PDCCC's Linkedin Page
Follow us on Facebook
Apply Here

Your search for last names beginning with J returned 6 results…
Back to main search page

Photo: Ronette Jacobs

Ronette Jacobs

Assistant Professor, English

Faculty

rjacobs@pdc.edu

phone

757.925.6331

office location

Suffolk 112I

Photo: James Jenkins

James Jenkins

Installation & Repair Technician, Computer Lab

Computing Services

jjenkins@pdc.edu

phone

757.925.6318

office location

Suffolk 106

Photo: Antoinette Johnson

Antoinette Johnson

Smithfield Director

Admissions

ajohnson@pdc.edu

phone

757.925.6342

office location

Smithfield

No photo available

Robin Jones

Administrative Specialist

Workforce Development

rjones@pdc.edu

office location

Workforce

Photo: Trina Jones

Trina Jones

Dean of Student Services and Professional Counselor

Admissions

tjones@pdc.edu

phone

757.569.6720

office location

Franklin 126F

No photo available

Kebrina Joyner

Administrative Assistant

Student Support Services

kjoyner@pdc.edu

phone

757.569.6758

office location

Franklin 102A