[Skip to Content]

PDCCC Summer Schedule

Summer Service Hours of Operation Observed unless otherwise posted:
Monday – Thursday 8:00 AM – 5:00 PM
Friday 8:00 AM – 12:00 PM

The Workforce Center will maintain its normal operating hours: Monday-Friday 8:00AM – 4:30PM

PDCCC on Instagram
PDCCC on Flickr
PDCCC's YouTube Channel
PDCCC's Twitter Feed
PDCCC's Linkedin Page
Follow us on Facebook
Apply Here

Your search for last names beginning with S returned 7 results…
Back to main search page

Photo: Hyler Scott, Ph.D.

Hyler Scott, Ph.D.

Counselor

Student Support Services

hscott@pdc.edu

phone

757.925.6308

office location

Suffolk 100L

No photo available

Randolph Scott

Housekeeping

Building and Grounds

office location

Smithfield

Photo: Michael Smith

Michael Smith

Technology Officer

Computing Services

msmith@pdc.edu

phone

757.569.6749

office location

Franklin 118

Photo: Patrick Stafford

Patrick Stafford

Assistant Coach – Pitching Coach

Athletics

pstafford@pdc.edu

phone

757.569.6767

office location

Franklin 126B

Photo: Steven Street

Steven Street

Industrial Trades

Faculty

sstreet@pdc.edu

phone

757.569.6729

office location

Franklin 136B

Photo: Barbara Strylowski

Barbara Strylowski

Executive Assistant

Upward Bound

bstrylowski@pdc.edu

phone

757.569.6764

office location

Franklin

Photo: Susan Stubenrauch

Susan Stubenrauch

High School Career Coach

Educational Programs

sstubenrauch@pdc.edu

phone

757.925.6354

office location

Suffolk 112J