[Skip to Content]

PDCCC Summer Schedule

Summer Service Hours of Operation Observed unless otherwise posted:
Monday – Thursday 8:00 AM – 5:00 PM
Friday 8:00 AM – 12:00 PM

The Workforce Center will maintain its normal operating hours: Monday-Friday 8:00AM – 4:30PM

PDCCC on Instagram
PDCCC on Flickr
PDCCC's YouTube Channel
PDCCC's Twitter Feed
PDCCC's Linkedin Page
Follow us on Facebook
Apply Here

Your search for last names beginning with W returned 12 results…
Back to main search page

Photo: Judith Wachsmann

Judith Wachsmann

Dual Enrollment Coordinator

Academic and Student Development

jwachsmann@pdc.edu

phone

757.569.6081

office location

Franklin 105

No photo available

Zakary Wade

Distance Education Specialist

Computing Services

zwade@pdc.edu

phone

757.569.6718

office location

Franklin 118

Photo: Sandra Walker, Ed.D.

Sandra Walker, Ed.D.

College Success Coach

Chancellor`s College Success Program

swalker@pdc.edu

phone

757.925.6326

office location

Suffolk 112D

Photo: Sherri Ward

Sherri Ward

Recruitment and Admissions Specialist

Admissions

sward@pdc.edu

phone

757.925.6321

office location

Suffolk 100C

Photo: Heidi Warford

Heidi Warford

Financial Aid Specialist

Financial Aid

hwarford@pdc.edu

phone

757.569.6715

office location

Franklin 125

Photo: Nancy Warren

Nancy Warren

Instructor, Communications

Faculty

nwarren@pdc.edu

phone

757.569.6748

office location

Franklin 120 E

No photo available

Anthony Wiggins

Workforce Development

awiggins@pdc.edu

office location

Workforce

Photo: Doug Wiggins

Doug Wiggins

Welding

Adjunct Faculty

dwiggins@pdc.edu

phone

757.569.6761

office location

Franklin 136A

Photo: Lisha Wolfe

Lisha Wolfe

Workforce Career Coach

Workforce Development

lwolfe@pdc.edu

phone

757.569.6048

office location

Workforce 216

Photo: Kathleen Worth

Kathleen Worth

Office Services Specialist

Admissions

kworth@pdc.edu

phone

757.569.6717

office location

Franklin 126

No photo available

Laurel Wright

Practical Nursing Faculty

Nursing

lpope@pdc.edu

phone

757.925.6317

office location

Suffolk 112B

Photo: LaRhonda Wynne

LaRhonda Wynne

Tutor Coordinator

Student Support Services

lwynne@pdc.edu

phone

757.569.6730

office location

Franklin 120G