[Skip to Content]

Paul D. Camp Community College will close at
Noon Wednesday, November 22, 2017

The College will reopen Monday, November 27, 2017

PDCCC on Instagram
PDCCC on Flickr
PDCCC's YouTube Channel
PDCCC's Twitter Feed
PDCCC's Linkedin Page
Follow us on Facebook
Apply Here

Your search for last names beginning with W returned 10 results…
Back to main search page

No photo available

Zakary Wade

Distance Education Specialist

Computing Services

zwade@pdc.edu

phone

757.569.6718

office location

Franklin 118

Photo: Sandra Walker, Ed.D.

Sandra Walker, Ed.D.

College Success Coach

Chancellor`s College Success Program

swalker@pdc.edu

phone

757.925.6326

office location

Suffolk 112D

Photo: Sherri Ward

Sherri Ward

Recruitment and Admissions Specialist

Admissions

sward@pdc.edu

phone

757.925.6321

office location

Suffolk 100C

Photo: Heidi Warford

Heidi Warford

Financial Aid Specialist

Financial Aid

hwarford@pdc.edu

phone

757.569.6715

office location

Franklin 125

Photo: Nancy Warren

Nancy Warren

Instructor, Communications

Faculty

nwarren@pdc.edu

phone

757.569.6748

office location

Franklin 120 E

No photo available

Anthony Wiggins

Workforce Development

awiggins@pdc.edu

office location

Workforce

Photo: Doug Wiggins

Doug Wiggins

Welding

Adjunct Faculty

dwiggins@pdc.edu

phone

757.569.6761

office location

Franklin 136A

Photo: Lisha Wolfe

Lisha Wolfe

Workforce Career Coach

Workforce Development

lwolfe@pdc.edu

phone

757.569.6048

office location

Workforce 216

Photo: Kathleen Worth

Kathleen Worth

Office Services Specialist

Admissions

kworth@pdc.edu

phone

757.569.6717

office location

Franklin 126

No photo available

Laurel Wright

Practical Nursing Faculty

Nursing

lpope@pdc.edu

phone

757.925.6317

office location

Suffolk 112B