Board of Directors

Foundation Board of Members

Mr. R.M. (Bob) Felts, President Mr. R.M. (Bob) Felts, President
President of R.M. Felts Packing Co.
Mr. Thomas L. Woodward, III Mr. Thomas L. Woodward, III, Vice President
Farmers Bank
Dr. Renee Felts Dr. Renee Felts, Secretary & Executive Director
VP, Institutional Advancement
Mr. J.P.  (Phil) Bain, Jr. Mr. J.P. (Phil) Bain, Jr.
Mr. Max Bartholomew Mr. Max Bartholomew, Manager of Community & Government Affairs
Dominion Power
Mr. McLemore (Mac) Birdsong Mr. McLemore (Mac) Birdsong, Member, Board of Directors, Birdsong Peanuts
Mr. Joel Bradshaw Mr. Joel Bradshaw
Mrs. Emily Brewer Mrs. Emily Brewer, Reaction Point Marketing
Mr. Cass Camp Mr. Cass Camp, President, S.V. Camp III & Associates, Inc
Mr. Scott Flanders Mr. Scott Flanders, Import Redistribution Center Manager
Ace Hardware Corporation
Dr. Alvin Harris Dr. Alvin Harris
Ms. Amanda Jarratt Ms. Amanda Jarratt, President, Franklin Southampton Economic Development, Inc
Mr. Mark Johnson Mr. Mark Johnson, Vice President & Community Development Manager
Hampton Roads, SunTrust Bank
Dr. Daniel W. Lufkin Dr. Daniel W. Lufkin, Paul D. Camp Community College President
Mrs. Kimberly Marks Mrs. Kimberly Marks, Southampton Memorial Hospital
Mrs. Paige Powell Mrs. Paige Powell
Mrs. Martha Russ Mrs. Martha Russ
Dr. Charles Sanders Dr. Charles Sanders
Mr. Keller Watts Mr. Keller Watts, Senior Vice President/Packaged Meat, Smithfield Foods
Mrs. Anne Williams Mrs. Anne Williams, Regional Volunteerism Program Lead Keurig Green Mountain