No photo available

Billy Blow

Installation and Repair Technician

Computing Services

bblow@pdc.edu

phone

757.925.6343

office location

Smithfield 208

No photo available

Mark Evans

Information Technology Specialist

Computing Services

mevans@pdc.edu

phone

757.569.6726

office location

Franklin 118

Photo: David Felton

David Felton

Computer Specialist / On-Line Learning

Computing Services

dfelton@pdc.edu

phone

757.569.6718

office location

Franklin 118

Photo: James Jenkins

James Jenkins

Installation & Repair Technician, Computer Lab

Computing Services

jjenkins@pdc.edu

phone

757.925.6318

office location

Suffolk 106

Photo: Kelly Klass

Kelly Klass

Network Support Specialist

Computing Services

kklass@pdc.edu

phone

757.925.6320

office location

Suffolk 107C

Photo: Michael Smith

Michael Smith

Technology Officer

Computing Services

msmith@pdc.edu

phone

757.569.6749

office location

Franklin 118