Photo: Courtney Darden, MSN, RN

Courtney Darden, MSN, RN

Assistant Professor of Nursing

Nursing

cdarden@pdc.edu

phone

757.569.6779

office location

Franklin 136 E

Photo: Carol Griffin

Carol Griffin

Administrative Assistant

Nursing

cgriffin@pdc.edu

phone

757.569.6731

office location

Franklin 136 K

Photo: Deborah Hartman, Ed.D, MSN, RN

Deborah Hartman, Ed.D, MSN, RN

Dean of Nursing and Allied Health

Nursing

dhartman@pdc.edu

phone

757.569.6751

office location

Franklin 136 I

Photo: Trudy Kuehn, MSN, RN

Trudy Kuehn, MSN, RN

Lead Instructor for Associate Degree Nursing Program

Nursing

tkuehn@pdc.edu

phone

757.569.6779

office location

Franklin 136 J

Photo: Lucy Little, MSN, RN

Lucy Little, MSN, RN

Assistant Professor of Nursing, Simulation and Skills Lab Coordinator

Nursing

llittle@pdc.edu

phone

757.569.6798

office location

Franklin 136 F

Photo: Kimberly Lowe, MSN, RN

Kimberly Lowe, MSN, RN

Lead Instructor for Practical Nursing Program

Nursing

klowe@pdc.edu

phone

757.925.6723

office location

Suffolk 136 D