Photo: Gena Brown

Gena Brown

Work Keys Coordinator

Workforce Development

gbrown@pdc.edu

phone

757.569.6051

office location

Workforce

Photo: Renee Brown

Renee Brown

Executive Secretary

Workforce Development

rbrown@pdc.edu

phone

757.569.6050

office location

Workforce 210

No photo available

Linda Epps

Workforce Development

lepps@pdc.edu

office location

Workforce

Photo: Susan Francis

Susan Francis

Facility Coordinator

Workforce Development

sfrancis@pdc.edu

phone

757.569.6052

office location

Workforce 210D

Photo: Debra Gagner

Debra Gagner

Workforce Registrar

Workforce Development

dgagner@pdc.edu

phone

757.569.6703

office location

Workforce

No photo available

Robin Jones

Administrative Specialist

Workforce Development

rjones@pdc.edu

office location

Workforce

Photo: Angela Lawhorne

Angela Lawhorne

Director of Workforce

Workforce Development

alawhorne@pdc.edu

phone

757.569.6064

office location

Workforce

Photo: Henry Olds

Henry Olds

Event Specialist

Workforce Development

holds@pdc.edu

office location

Workforce

Photo: Linda Riddick

Linda Riddick

Administrative and Office Specialist I
Receptionist

Workforce Development

office location

Workforce

No photo available

Anthony Wiggins

Workforce Development

awiggins@pdc.edu

office location

Workforce

Photo: Lisha Wolfe

Lisha Wolfe

Workforce Career Coach

Workforce Development

lwolfe@pdc.edu

phone

757.569.6048

office location

Workforce 216

Photo: Teresa Zurfluh

Teresa Zurfluh

Education Program Coordinator

Workforce Development

tzurfluh@pdc.edu

phone

757.569.6062

office location

Workforce 216