Dr. Daniel Lufkin Daniel W. Lufkin, Ed.D.
President
Telephone: 757.569.6712
Office Location: Franklin Campus - Room 108
Suffolk Campus - Room 100J
Email: dlufkin@pdc.edu
Dr. Tara Atkins-Brady Tara Atkins-Brady, Ph.D.
Vice President, Academic and Student Development
Telephone: 757.569.6714
Office Location: Franklin Campus - Room 112
Email: tatkins-brady@pdc.edu
Rachel Beale Rachel Beale
Director of Human Resources
Telephone: 757.569.6791
Office Location: Franklin Campus – Room 104
Email: rbeale@pdc.edu
Phillip Bradshaw Phillip Bradshaw
Operations Manager for Administration and Technology Services
Telephone: 757.569.6744
Office Location: Franklin Campus - Room 106
Email: pbradshaw@pdc.edu
Cathy Cutchins Cathy Cutchins
Executive Assistant to the President
Telephone: 757.569.6712
Office Location: Franklin Campus - Room 108
Email: ccutchins@pdc.edu
Wendy Harrison Wendy Harrison
Public Relations Specialist
Telephone: 757.569.6792
Office Location: Franklin Campus - Room 103
Email: wharrison@pdc.edu
Angela Lawhorne Angela Lawhorne, MBA
Director of Workforce Development
Telephone: 757.569.6064
Office Location: Workforce Development Center – Room 210B
Email: alawhorne@pdc.edu
Vacant Vacant
Director of Institutional Advancement
Telephone: 757.569.6790
Office Location: Franklin Campus - Room 109
Email: 
Desiree Urquhart Desiree Urquhart
Grants Coordinator
Telephone: 757.569.6789
Office Location: Franklin
Campus - Room 116
Email: durquhart@pdc.edu